Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

No frills stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is very run down and in need of updating but the price is an indication of this. It did seem to be the best option for a low cost stay. The front desk was extremely friendly. Don't Plan on swimming because the pool is green! No blow dryer in the room which put Me in a panic since I didn't notice until I went to use it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Book only as a last resort

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds, hot showers, almost literally on 85, near Tiger Town
Cons: Needs a thorough clean and update. More basic amenities. Breakfast-choices were toast, donuts and regular coffee but get there early. Working tv's.
Location: On 85. Near Tiger Town. Far from campus.
Old, dingy, maybe clean. Minimal amenities. Not near campus.
2 out of 5
by Cynthia from Milton, GA

Good 2* motel - greatly overpriced for graduation

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for Auburn University graduation. It is a 2 star motel, a bit creepy looking from the street, and the prices were dramatically increased over the graduation weekend. It seemed that this motel had occupants who were living there and not just visiting and they could not have been paying the rates we were paying for our two night stay. It is convenient to the highway and when we asked for help at the front desk, they were very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by John from Atlanta, GA

Convenient and cheap

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a cheap simple hotel while doing some construction work in the area. This hotel fit the bill. Nothing fancy but nothing wrong, either. First room night had a loud AC/Heater unit but the second room had one that ran all night and drowned out any highway noise from I-85.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BUM Dave

Great value

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Orbitz
This is where I needed to be and staff helped immediately with minor issues. Unbeatable at the price.
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Alwxandria, La

Nothing fancy, but great price

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
No frills, but great value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the mobey

Posted Dec 24, 2014
I knew i was looking for place to lay my head for a night without breaking the bank and it filled the bill just fine. It was spur of the moment n the guy at front desk was courteous and friendly. It didn't cost a lot n i wasn't expecting much which it was better than i anticipated. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by aries929

Clean room, great value.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on CheapTickets
In town for a little league tournament. Great lodging for my son and me.
3 out of 5
by Lacey from Riverdale, Ga

Good for The Price!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
I'm usually in Auburn atleast once a month for events and business with my social club The Destinasion Divas. Sometimes I stay here. It's outdated hotel however it's clean and appropriate for the price. The bathrooms have been up graded. It's good for the price!
2 out of 5
by Charlean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels