Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. They gave me a smoking room when I reserved a non-smoking room, and there was a domestic dispute at 12:30 AM next to my room. Staff was unapologetic about it all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Nikki, Hotel Management
I m so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience.We really appreciate your feedback,and hope you do give us the chance to make it right.!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham ,Al.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I was tried ,had made reservations at the wrong hotel. I ask them to change it for me at 7.30 P M, and they did. I was very thankful.,I would have had to drive ten miles, and I'm 80 years old. Truley Myra Harper
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
They gave our room away before we got there without any notification. Nobody was helpful and could not explain why this happened.
4 out of 5
by Shawna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calhoun, GA

Okay place to stay for the night, but not nicest.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Location was close the the interstate and stadium.
Location: Auburn Stadium is really close. Quick taxi ride or drive.
They only had a smoking room left, so we had to take it. Smelled awful. Cigarette burns all over the room. The bed was made, but the room felt dirty. There was no hair dryer in my room, so had to call the desk for one. They brought me one still in a box, so I had to un package it all . Breakfast was not good at all. But we went there knowing it was not a nice place, so it was what I expected. It was a safe area. We just needed a place to stay for the night, so this was fine for that, expect everything of ours smelled awful from smoke. Front desk was nice. A new girl was great... she gave us a ride to the stadium because we could not get any taxi to pick us up.
3 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price; close to campus

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: location and price.
Location: close to campus
My only complaint is the odor in the lobby. It was body odor coming from the desk person.
1 out of 5
by Tricia

Beware

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed. NOISY! Uncomfortable beds. Outlet didn't work in bathroom. Really worse hotel stay EVER!
3 out of 5
by Terry from Birmingham

Location, location, location!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
For the money compared to other prices in area, accomadations were good. Service was fair, breakfast was poor, TV was poor(at times only got two stations). If all you need is a place to sleep,price wise, this a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Huntsville, AL

Excellent for the price!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Two night stay was great - got in late & left early...