Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston MS

Nice hotel for short trip

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Good hotel shirt stay if anything may need better mattresses. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk excellent.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Fine enjoy it hotel was super clean lots of space quiet atmosphere .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Overall very pleasant stay. Room and hotel were clean and tidy. Staff was very polite, cheerful and helpful. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hair in bed and towel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
There was female hair in bed and towel. I did not bother to ask for a switch because I checked in late (midnight) and was super tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pelham, AL

Would definitely stay again

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Stayed with my 4 kids. Loved the window seat for the extra sleeping space! Room was very clean and comfortable. Stadff was nice. Kids enjoyed the breakfast. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

room too small

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: over all good-
Cons: improve breakfast -rubber eggs horrible
Location: just passing through --did not care about location per sa
overall good- -very clean -small room --but they have larger rooms which I would book next time--first time we have ever stayed at this chain of their hotels- room rate should be approx. 15 to 20% less for this room compared to other hotels with larger rooms--we are from US and travel the world and live mostly outside the US now for almost 8 years --we spend thousands of dollars a year on hotels and know what is out there..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The guy that helped me with everything that was lacking in my room.
Cons: Support staff could be motivated. Attention to detail in each room.
I had called the hotel to let them know I would be getting there later that evening. When I did arrive around 11:30pm, they did not have my reservation ready and I had to wait as they got the key cards together. When I got to the room the TV didn't work and the room was around 80 degrees. The next morning the front desk person looked at me like I was crazy when I asked if this could be fixed. It wasn't until a man who looked like the manager came up and took my information and told me it would be taken care of as soon as possible. He was a great help! I went back up to my room and went to have coffee and realized that the coffee packs had been opened and that there was not napkins, stirrers or sugar in the packages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great to stay here

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This hotel is so clean and nice and the staff are wonderful. I have stayed here multiple times as I have to travel to the area for work a lot. Almost as good as being at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotel-great price

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: The convenience, friendliness of the staff, and price.
Location: Very convenient to Interstate 85. Only 8 miles to Auburn University.
We needed a place to stay on a trip to Florida and wanted something convenient to the interstate that did not cost too much. This motel fulfilled both of these requirements and much more. It was very nicely appointed and very clean. The staff was super friendly and helpful. And the breakfast was really good. I highly recommend this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

saving grace

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I was so sick and Heather the hostess was awesome. She got me a room on the first floor just in case I needed to call the ambulance. Then the next day the staff treated me like family