Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cons: Room had funny smell pulled up my room was next to a room had a old ash tray outside toys all over the place dog barking in front window .
Didn't stay motel not in good condition went to back of motel very rough looking turned in key and left.Did not feel safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaGrange

Substandard rooms

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Not pleasant, took almost 45 mins to check in. Person in front of us was changing rooms for some reason. We also had to change rooms because the first one had NO smoke detector or carpet. Our other room had a toilet that ran constantly and you had to manally lift the lever to stop it from running. Laundry room was nasty. One dryer was out of order and the other one would not heat up and would not stop running even with the door open.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Clean room

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, bed was comfortable... Everyone was extremely nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor value, room not worth what I paid

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in five star hotels for what I paid for this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and well stocked. The rooms could use updating and be a bit cleaner. Out lamps did notnwork in our room. However the beds were comfy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of date and needs upkeep done.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Out of date. Issues with needed maintenance. Bathroom toilet seat loose. Bathroom door needs repair. Sink loose on counter and leaking. Multiple lights out and plug-ins not working. Bedding and towels clean but very worn and need replacing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel with an awesome breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Very personable staff, have stayed here several times and will continue to stay here in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Older motel.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Nice location with lots of restaurants nearby.
Cons: Room needs updating. Clean, but worn out.
Location: Near Auburn University
TV did not work but a staff member immediately brought us a different one that did work. No Kleenex in bathroom. Towels were old and worn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was so so, bathroom was dirty. Shower head busted, toilet seat broke and tub was dirty. Made do for one night. Very noisy area! Pro was pretty good breakfast.