Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel closed to shopping

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: n/a
Location: Restaurants and shopping
Excellent It was closed to University and Community Centers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: The holes in the bathroom walls.
This was a business trip so it met my needs. I would not recommend this hotel. Bathroom walls had holes. The pool area was closed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montgomery

could improve

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly, and tried to be helpful
Cons: Better mattress, tv, more towels, check rooms out before you assign them
Location: Many things to do
The bed was as hard as a rock. There was not enough towels for 2 people The heater would not turn off when it reached the temperature I sat it on. The tv had a volume problem. It would almost go mute than get loud on its on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills No surprises

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
About what we expected for the price. Fairly clean but outdated. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice and clean. Not fancy, but it was what we needed. My only issue is that they did not have a complimentary crib available for our 1 year old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and managers were all so very kind and helpful. We had a wonderful time in a very lovely city. We will definitely book this hotel again on our next visit to Auburn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location in center of city. Quick access to all.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Be firm if you like that sort of thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, reasonably priced and convenient hotel for Auburn football weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Oct 12, 2016
I would recommend it! Everything as expected, loved Red Lobster next door.