Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Room was outdated. Carpet was unraveling. Pillows and bed were uncomfortable. Breakfast next morning was picked over and not replinished by staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auburn al

Comfortable and peaceful

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice quiet place with all amenities. Great location and the staff were hard working courteous folks. We were well taken care of and treated with respect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Very nice conditions and like new on the inside se

Posted May 2, 2016
Very pleasant and accommodating, like new very pleasant staff and clean good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Awful Awful Awful
3 out of 5
by Benjamin from Fort Myers

Smoke free room please?

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Under remodeling currently, didn't know that when reservation was made. Room smells like cigarette smoke of course; many selfish people out there. Breakfast was terrible but edible. Otherwise it was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
They were doing some remodeling work in the breakfast area so the staff made other arrangements for breakfast. We found it easier to just buy some breakfast items and keep it in the refrigerator in our room. On our last day the cleaning staff forgot to leave any clean towels but since we were leaving very early the next morning we just used what was still in room. The room was clean and any occasion we had to deal with the front office we found them helpful.
4 out of 5
by Michel from St André de Sangonis

Très bien.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Une nuit de passage dans cet hôtel qui est très bien tenu. Chambre au top. Seul bémol, la taille un peu minuscule de la salle des petits-déjeuners. Sinon, rien à dire.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Needed to know the hotel was being renovated and there was no breakfast. You have to check in and out from the outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Construction

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Be prepared for some dust. They're renovating the office on the ground level, which can make for some awkward encounters through the night window. All-in-all a decent stay, and they give you vouchers for Waffle House in place of the hot breakfast because they have nowhere to serve it. Not a huge thing, but worth knowing in advance before you book.