Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Oct 12, 2016
I would recommend it! Everything as expected, loved Red Lobster next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA


Posted Aug 5, 2016
Stained towels. Gross splugie stuff on the bed skirt, sticky bathroom mat, stinky, not a great location, saw a lot of guys kind of hanging out on cell phones in their underwear on the balconies. Sheets had spots. I was afraid to sleep in the bedding and showered with my shoes on. No cable or wifi. Eggs were cold in the morning. Only positive, the lady at the front desk when we Checked in. She belongs at a better hotel.
2 out of 5
by Ronnie from Kimberly

Not a good experience.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 night stay. Placed between large number of long term guests. Left their doors open and pulled chairs out on balcony. Drank beer and talked loudly until almost midnight. Did not complain for fear of vehicle being damaged. Put Do Not Disturb sign on door between 8am and 9am to take shower. Left hotel on business at 9am and when I returned room not cleaned. Maid told mgmt she didn't clean because of the sign. Felt maid used this just to get out of work. Bugs, roaches abundant in breezeway. Office staff very good. Breakfast was good. Sketchy neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Room was outdated. Carpet was unraveling. Pillows and bed were uncomfortable. Breakfast next morning was picked over and not replinished by staff
4 out of 5
by George from Sumter, SC

Worth a re-visit.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
No problems at all - I wanted a nice room, not a spa or a "destination," and that's what I got.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auburn al

Comfortable and peaceful

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice quiet place with all amenities. Great location and the staff were hard working courteous folks. We were well taken care of and treated with respect.
3 out of 5
by CheResa from Huntsville Alabama

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
This day was OK. We had to stay an extra day due to my husband not feeling well.
4 out of 5
by Alben E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Charlotte from ATL

Won't be staying again :(

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed a year ago and had a good experience, so we came back. The room smelled like smoke, there were old toenail clippings all over the floor, we didn't get any housekeeping service until almost dinner time (5:00 pm), the breakfast area with that high top table is terrible. How can you think anyone wants to eat breakfast at a large bar with strangers? And the hotel clerk that checked us in talked so fast and low I couldn't understand her. The guy who checked us out was so busy on his phone he didn't want to be bothered. Beds uncomfortable and the outside lighting is so bright the room is like daylight all night long. We won't be back.
4 out of 5
by Miyoko from Japan

Good deal

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
All hotel stuff were very friendly. Cleaning bathroom was not enough. I saw some hair on the floor.