Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

quiet

Posted Nov 14, 2016
it was very quiet and spacious I had a wonderful weekend and will be back again thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was Pleased

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: staff room clean
Cons: the outside aesthetics
Location: lots to do nearby. Just a mile or 2 from the downtown area Lots of eats, treats & shops
I checked in and was sick, requested a bottom room floor. She went out of her way to accommodate me and did. The bed was a cloud in heaven. There was a microwave and fridge. Room was clean and inviting. Realized when I woke up I had left all of my toiletries 700 miles away. Once again, they did all they could to accommodate me and did. As an individual that spends more time in motels than at home, a nice accommodating atmosphere works for me.
2 out of 5
by Mark D from Atlanta

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Painting and construction going on.Paint stacked in lobby.funky smell in staircase.bed was firm.pillows were tiny.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Best feature is breakfast started at 530am. I needed this and it was a pleasant surprise! Eggs, bacon, biscuits, yogurt, fruit, cereal, waffles, juice, and coffee.
1 out of 5
by Richard from Oxford, Alabama

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is obviously Old. Not all electrical plugs in the room worked. Some of the plugs would not hold what was plugged into them. Only one lamp would work. Breakfast was not good. I got there about 6:45 first morning and all the food was cold and the biscuits were hard. Overall the stay was OK but it was NOT a GREAT EXPERIENCE. The bed was comfortable, the room appeared clean and the shower was nice.
3 out of 5
by jimmie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pace, Florida

For the price this was a real bargain.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Price, location, breakfast.
Cons: The carpets were a little ragged in the common areas.
Continental breakfast was better than average. The staff was friendly and location near Auburn University was very convenient.
4 out of 5
by jo from SHEFFIELD ALABAMA

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
VERY PLEASANT AUBURN GRADUATION CLOSE BY