Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn Al.

Hotel stay at Auburn Alabama

Posted May 22, 2017
The hotel was very nice, was some construction going on 3rd floor but it didnt interrupt our stay. The ac units did not have a thermostat so was hard to keep temperature of room. Was either freezing cold, or ac off and room hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Auburn for my daughters's graduation.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, and comfortable
Cons: Breakfast was cold
Location: Auburn University
Check in was fast and easy. Staff was friendly and room was clean and quiet. Have stayed here many times and will continue to use this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, AL

Nice hotel close to interstate & university

Posted May 10, 2017
Nice clean, quiet, inexpensive hotel! Few minutes away from AU. Numerous restaurants near by! We enjoyed our stay here at Sleep Inn & Suites in Auburn AL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: good breakfast, good location
Cons: exercise equipment really in bad shape
decent hotel, decent price- close to campus, close to shopping, close to food, decent atmosphere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel off of the road

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The location was out of the way and getting to and from it you had to drive in circles. The hotel itself was just standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Mar 28, 2017
First I stood at the counter for 15 minutes waiting for the guy to get off the phone to check me in, then my room was wrong I had a room with a sleeper sofa, when I got there they gave me one without causing crowding issues for my family. Then food was LEFT IN THE MICROWAVE so disgusting and stinking from the last person who stayed in the room! I'm disgusted with this hotel. YUCK!
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels