Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

War Eagle !!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great experience great staff so friendly beatiful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis MD

Walk to Auburn University

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Loved the location and staff and decor.
Cons: Will be nice once construction on the entrance is finished. No ramp and many stairs from parking lot door. Hard to carry suitcases in and out.
Great location to tour Auburn University. Didn't need to park on campus. Just walked across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin TN

The best hotel to stay near the Auburn University

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: turn down service
Cons: none
Location: Auburn University
The best hotel to stay near the Auburn University. Staff is friendly and fabulous food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabaster, AL

Excellent Location

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This hotel is located close to the interstate and convenient to Auburn University. Staff was friendly, room was clean, and hotel was quiet. The bathroom in our double queen room was smaller than I would have liked, but there was plenty of room. The shower was huge, but the water pressure could have been better. Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Newly remodeled bathrooms with modern look.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel has a nice restaurant inside- the bartenders are great and gave good advice about the area n local hot points to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Great hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Great place to stay with easy access to AU. Even during construction I still rate them as best hotel in Auburn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Conveniently located across from Auburn University

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Service and location to the University.
Cons: The front of the hotel was under construction while I was there and a better solution to parking on the side of the building would be great.
Location: Great town with lots of restaurants within walking distance.
The service here was impeccable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful upon check-in. I had several packages shipped to the hotel for my conference and most of them were waiting in my room when I checked in. One package arrived late and it was delivered to my room upon arrival. The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Great location with very good restaurant and bar! If visiting Auburn, can't beat the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location within walking distance to town

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and conveniently located.
Cons: Parking was a bit inconvenient on the conference center side.
Location: The hotel was just blocks away from Toomers Drugs where you could get old time fountain drinks and delicious shakes. Plenty of shopping and dining too
The hotel was conveniently located across the street from the Auburn University campus and was easily within walking distance to shopping and restaurants. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The only con was that the front of the hotel was begin renovation so it was a tad inconvenient to walk through the conference center to get to the lobby. Otherwise, it was a great place. I highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great hotel - very clean. Staff was very helpful - would stay there again