Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid, spain

Precioso hotel comodisimo para familias

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Reservamos este hotel con la idea de poder hacer visitas de un día por Escocia central. La ubicación es excelente, cerca de la autovía lo que facilita las visitas a Edimburgo, Perth, Loch Lomond,.... El hotel nos encantó.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Last minute midweek stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Lovely place to spend a relaxing 24hrs, advise getting there early to make the most of the leisure facilities. You'll feel well catered for. Restaurant food is perfectly good - staff very efficient, obliging and friendly too. Great choices at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by alexander from Kelso

Rural ecstacy

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was a two-night break with daughter,son-in-law and our two grandsons where the swimming pool was an essential asset. All staff were extremely helpful and polite but as a member of Club la Costa, I am aware that this is the standard to be found throughout their resorts in Europe and elsewhere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great mini break location

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were absolutely fantastic, v welcoming and helpful. Our room was comfortable and bathroom was pristine. Leisure facilities were good, only a little tired looking in places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdour

Very nice hotel, great room.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
For a last minute deal this was exceptional value. The hotel is in a beautiful setting. Our room was huge and extremely comfortable. Breakfast, which was included, was also excellent. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice overnight

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay in the hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel in general could do with a little tlc although room was nice and breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it.