Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No liesure available

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Low voltage lighting at night is no help better taking your own torch
Location: Rural shopping in Perth if you want to drive.
Went for the pool and leisure activities unfortunately their was a problem with the ventilation system. Was not expecting to pay for your vegetables after forking out nearly £50 for two main courses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury, relaxing stay at Duchally

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Lovely, spotless room with our own little balcony. Food was fantastic and staff very helpful. Would highly recommend beauty treatments with Brenda in the spa also
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
probably the best location for the Gleneagles area with friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite quality

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Gleneagles Perth Sterling are on your doorstep
Great location and service Relaxing atmosphere do nothing or be active the choice is yours great position to explore the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Lovely big room, modern decor and very good facilities. The hotel is in a beautiful area, quiet and picturesque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

No Downsides

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Unexpected fridge contents supplied free.
Cons: The location information i.e. the main road sign at the turn in to the narrow road to the hotel could have been more prominent
Location: Quiet location, deep in the country side, walking cycling, swimming
Exactly as it says on the tin, the hotel info etc, as described in there brochure is accurate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Lovely stay in the counrtyside

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: In the countryside around Perthshire. Next to walking trails and golf courses.
This hotel is fabulous. Check-in was quick, room was spacious, clean, and quiet. Grounds were nice. We had dinner in our room and breakfast in the restaurant; all very good. I will come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: location & food
Cons: size of the wardrobes - barely enough for 4 coathangers
nice - everything was good for us nothing more to add
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The lodge was clean comfortable and overall very pleasant and satisfying experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid, spain

Precioso hotel comodisimo para familias

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Reservamos este hotel con la idea de poder hacer visitas de un día por Escocia central. La ubicación es excelente, cerca de la autovía lo que facilita las visitas a Edimburgo, Perth, Loch Lomond,.... El hotel nos encantó.