Ratings based on 1,422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 17, 2016
「24 時間対応の空港送迎サービスをご利用いただけます (定時運行)。ご希望のお客様は事前に施設までお問い合わせください。」とあったので、宿泊日1週間前に電話をしたところ、女性の方が「当日空港に到着してカスタムを出てピックアップ可能になった時点で電話すればいい」ということであった。 メルボルンから0時過ぎに到着し、長い入国手続きを完了し0時40分頃に電話をしたが、お話中でつながらない。携帯電話からなのでつながらないかと考え公衆電話からかけなおすも同じくお話中。延々30分以上繰り返すもつながらず、ホテルピックアップのポイントで係員らしき人に聞くも良く分からず。タクシーで移動しようとしたら、このホテルはピックアップがあるから、と乗車拒否。(たぶん近いからと推定、最悪なオークランドの空港タクシー)。結局、乗り合いの(有料)シャトルバスと交渉して乗せてもらってホテルに到着したら、係員はいた。そこでクレームを言うと、夜10時以降は電話は取れないとの一言と添付写真。Expediaの説明にも、電話で受けた女性からもそんな情報無し。どうなっているのか???
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ist gut für ein stopover, mehr aber nicht.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Flughafen.
Cons: Ein willkommen wäre schon schön...
Ich war zweimal dort als Stopover. Transport vom/zum Flughafen hat gut geklappt. Zimmer sauber aber zum Teil sehr abgewohnt. Das erste Zimmer war sehr alt, das zweite hingegen deutlich neuer und ansprechender eingerichtet. Personal am Empfang nicht freundlich und wirkt unwillig. Restaurant im Hotel ist ok. fußläufig um das Hotel ist nichts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Oct 4, 2016
イエローバスで、「ホリデーイン」のバス停で降りると、ホリデーインの裏側が、当ホテルになります。 イエローバスのチケットは、空港のバス乗り場に自販機があります。自販機は、クレジットカードを使うことができます。 空港からホテルに電話をすれば、送迎もしてもらえますが、困ったときはイエローバスを使うと良いと思います。 ホテルから空港への送迎は、受付で、時間(30分間隔)を言えば、対応してもらえます。 夜中に到着して朝早くの出発だったので、滞在時間は、5時間程度と思いますが、特に周りがうるさいという事もなく 眠ることができました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Not the worst out there

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Room was clean and good size for three adults. The single bed though wasn't very comfy very hard with springs. Unfortunately we had noisie neighbours that enjoyed slamming the sliding outside door at 11.30 at night. Not the best when need to be at airport by 6am. Overall nice and close to airport clean and did friendly staff. Didn't go to restaurant went to pizza place across the road which was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Lication
Cons: Looking tired
Location: Close to Airport
Reasonable hotel for price. Ate at restaurant. Food quite good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokoroa NZ

Very welcoming

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Loved the wake up call and lift to airport. Friendly staff good beds comfortable. Would recommend to others they keep your car too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if it's your Last Choice

Posted Sep 14, 2016
- took almost an hour to shuttle from the airport even though it's 10m away. By the time we got to the hotel everything was closed food wise. We were essentially rushed/forced to order dominoes. The front desk's phone died while we were ordering and we we finally got through again we were denied the order since they were now closed. - no good heating in the rooms. A plug in that didn't do much. - the tv remote barely worked - no exhaust or heat in the bathroom - everything smelled like paint as I guess they were under renovations. But no one ever apologized for the inconvenience. - Expedia offered two price points and we chose the higher one which included breakfast. No one ever mentioned breakfast nor did we see any info about it. I regret booking this place. From the minute I walked into my room I said I didn't want to be there. And we got way less than what we paid for even though it was cheap. Strongly consider walking across the street to the brand name hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

close to the airport but parking is very cramped

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: paths and garden areas that you walk through to get to your rooms needs attention
Great and affordable for one night stay before flight - no frills hotel but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napier, NZ

Great Value

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I stayed here in September 2016 and was pleasantly suprised with the value for money ($107 per night), the room was clean & comfortable and the staff were friendly. I had a meal in the restaurant the night I stayed and the food was also good, they had a little upgrades going on with interior decoration in the entrance area at the time but overall it was a good experience and definitely worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from welington

Very handy for us.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Perhaps separate parking set aside for customers who are there for 1 or 2 nights not overseas fro 10 days.
Location: NA
Freshly painted and refurbished which we really appreciated. Bit tight to find parking but managed and very convenient. Loved the bedside lamps. Also dinners.