Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Airport hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Long stay car park.
Cons: Rooms could be updated.
Location: Close to airport.
Motel was fairly basic but ideal place to park car while on holiday with free transfers to and from airport. Room was very quiet and we had a good nights sleep before heading home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wanganui

Reasonably priced near to Airport

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The price was reasonable for the area.
Location: The Airport
Reasonably priced and airport shuttle. Rather old but clean and suitable for a one night stay. We did it twice- going and coming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, big beds and TV, good shuttle .

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The spacious room, large TV and comfort bed. All close to the airport with a good shuttle.
Picked up promptly from airport, nice tidy room great size with good sized TV and bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Motel close to airport

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs renovating.
Location: N/A
We chose this motel for convenience, being so close to the airport, but were very disappointed with the rooms. Bathroom was very poor. The whole tap swiveled when you turn on the water. Cupboard doors were badly rotting around the lower half in the bathroom. The room catered for a family of 2 adults and 3 children yet there was no comfortable chairs to watch the television or just even relax. The queen size bed was the only place for us 3 adults to view the television. There was no kitchen table, merely a small bench attached to the wall. The 3rd bed sitter was the only place for our luggage. I could NEVER recommend this motel. It is only a 2 star motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dutch family

Nice motel, conveniently close to airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Perfect motel close to the airport. Very pleasant courtyard with some playground items.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suited the purpose

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Close to airport...free parking and free shuttle Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hastings nz

Short trip

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Close to places I was going
Cons: Room needs updating
Location: Museum malls
Everything I needed to malls museums. Close to motorwAy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.Cloud Minnesota, USA

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Close to airport,car rental
Cons: Kitchen area in room
Close to airport Friendly and very willing to assist in taking to the airport or to car rental .would stay again if opportunity arises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Road works a bit of a pain but not the Motels fault.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK if u just want to sleep

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great just for a bed for the night as in our case. Comfy beds and wonderful pillows. Close to airport and allows late check ins. Not for an extended stay tho.