Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

Nice room. Convenient to airport

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms.
Cons: More friendliness and interaction from staff, offering maybe any extra information etc. Also electric blankets :)
Location: Not sure, was in transit.
Room was nice and big, no electric blankets tho! Nice decore. Staff not overly friendly but in transit didn't matter too much. Free shuttle to the airport and from airport good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central Nth Island

clean and tidy and all you need

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The decor and the cleanliness
Location: Close to airport
Easy feom start to finish, nice and quiet, comfortable nd cosy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LT

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Staying there was the best experience. Excellent hotel & service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE HOTEL

Posted Aug 29, 2016
ROOM STINKS, KITCHEN CABINET WAS BROKEN, BROKEN STOVE, TERRIBLE BATHROOM, HOTEL NEEDS SERIOUS RENOVATION. NOT WORTH STAYING
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

La peor recepción de mi vida!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nos recibieron muy mal, de hecho fue por un intercomunicador para decirnos que estaban completos, aún cuando yo tenía la reserva paga en mi mano. Luego apareció una mujer que me dijo de mala manera que volviera a las 14 hs al check in.demas está decir q nunca más volví!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

トランジットホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2016
空港までのドロップオフサービスは一時間刻みでした。 キッチン付き。インターネット無料とありましたが、聞かなかったからかパスワードなどは渡されませんでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napier NZ

Handy to Auckland Airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: well priced, free airport transfers
Room was comfortable, bathroom quite dated and no hairdryer provided. Nasty sleep interuption with TV turning itself on (remotely, from another room maybe?). Very good having the free transfers to/from airport, but noisy guests arriving late in carpark was annoying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, NZ

Poor facilities

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Blood on cushions. Malfunctioning TV and no remote control. Coffee and tea not restocked, just a pile of sugar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy neighbour knocking on door at 3am

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Lots of beds. Clean and tidy nice and warm. Blankets lovely and cuddly. Needs a revamp. Noisy. Bad food nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice basic Motel close to airport

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfy
Cons: Electric systems seemed suspect - use of multi plugs
Very happy with value and location for early morning start to airport