Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to air port

Posted Feb 8, 2016
room was ok. the staff was a bit ruff. not friendly at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

設備の不備

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: 価格が非常にリーズナブルで、しかも、送迎サービスがついていて、助かりました。
Cons: 部屋の設備を少し、改善してほしい。
Location: 空港から、車で15分ぐらい、公共の交通機関では、飛行場へのアクセスは、難しいので、 送迎サービスは必須の場所です。レンタカーの利用が、常識の様です。
空港に到着して、ホテルに連絡すると、すぐに迎えに来ていただきました。 迎えに来た方は、かなりある不愛想で、何か問題を抱えてるのかと思ったぐらい。 到着すると、フロントの方は、とても愛想よく、感じが素晴らしかった。 部屋は広く、設備は整ってはいたが、かび臭く、水回りも、不具合がありました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Cost me just £40 for large 'suite' so cannot grumble. Free collection from airport at 2:30am - excellent. Room was spacious and bed comfortable. But room was 'tired': taps loose on sink; plumbing needed updating; slippery standing in bath for shower; shaver socket did not work. On busy road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Ya get what ya pay for cheap

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: for just a bed and wash it was fine, great shower pressure.
Cons: A good clean up and more noise control as top floor shower, toilet and movement were well heard threw the night
Location: Good position for the air port and free shuttle, and only 20 min to city centre
Room was tidy, small issue with ants in kitchen, very dated and in need of a all round clean up especially the out side as has a bbq area and its over grown with weed and plants, but you get what you pay for as it was cheap,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Recommended to others, we only stay for a night, I can say it's a good to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Expect nothing more nothing less

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Not the greatest experiance to say the least I will not be revisiting this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whangarei

Handy Motel close to Auckland Airport

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: N/a
Location: Close to Auckland Airport
Handy for the airport and comfortable, the motel was all you could expect for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

OMG...really?

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything could be improved....
Location: no food in walking distance, delivery from "greek" restaurant was terrible
I didn't feel safe. The "room" had a line of open windows (no screens) to the back of the property which we had to push shut from outside (obviously ground level). The entry door at front of "room" was a sliding glass door.....so the car lights from people pulling in and parking in front of our door shone right into our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Looked dingy but surprisingly clean. Would recommend only for overnight stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Shuttle Service

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Power points need to be in better places. Very friendly staff and good shuttle service to airport. However, the room was a tad ordinary.