Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
excellent service just need more cleaning in rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Sagar Vaid, Hotel Management
Hello There Thank you for taking out your valuable time in writing a feedback for us. We will definitely work on the cleaning standards and assure you provide better service by all means on your next visit. We look forward to serve you soon. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Central to where we needed to go

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stayed for 2 nights. Room serviced the 2 nd day. Comfortable. Easily accessible
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nagaraj, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking out your valuable time in posting a feedback for us, we hope to see you again really soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel needs upgrading the bathroom is disgusting

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The bathroom is mouldy and needs up grading most of the lights don't work in the room. And the grounds and gardens could do with a good cutting and attention too. Would never stay there again or recommend any family or friends. Find is unbelievable you have to pay for WiFi as well!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hastings

I won't be back

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The rubbish bin outside smelt bad the fridge turned right down froze everything when they cleaned the room they did vacuum or even take the crumbs out of the bed bathroom run down no kids programs on sky
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cervantes, WA

Nice hotel close to Manukau

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: That the reception was open 24/7, they had plenty of off street parking, the location is close to everything it is a good place to base yourself.
Cons: The beds are a big one they are the old Spring mattress on Spring base so you feel like your folded in half while falling sideways (singles)
Location: Very close to Manukau City and the freeway it was Nice and close to Auckland City/Harbour
Stayed during the long weekend in June, rooms were serviced daily, staff were friendly, water was nice and hot and didn't run out :-) but rooms could be updated. the range hood in the kitchen was super noisy and the beds need replacing, having more than just a small oil heater for overseas guests is a must the temperature is a bit cold at that time of year. Price was fair for the facility's provided but with a little updating could be awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Nagaraj, Hotel Management
Hello There Thank you so much for writing a review for us, we will totally acknowledge your suggestions and assure you to provide you better service on your next visit. Hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Close to everything

Posted Jun 7, 2016
It was nice for 1 night stop over. A bit noisey with the big trucks that leave early
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Nagaraj, Hotel Management
Hello Mary Ann Thank you for writing a feedback for us, we assure you to offer a silent room on your next visit. Hope to see you really soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Room ok, but below average service

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Rooms are clean and comfortable. Budget accommodation, you get what you pay for.
Cons: Get someone on reception who knows how to smile and interact positively with guests. Teach the breakfast chef how to cook bacon and eggs.
Reception staff let this place down. Not at all welcoming. Breakfast at the restaurant was terrible, eggs barely cooked, bacon deep fried (?) - disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Not cleanest place , plus noise lots of it park next door!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Disappointing staff

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Cons: Staff attititude
Staff failed to make wake up call meaning we could have missed a plane flight, two lights not working making bedroom very dark, internet supply dubious. When details mentioned on checking out, the desk attendant made no effort to apologise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tauranga

Terrible food and i am very disappointed

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The reception was really hot and they had only one guy serving the customers and answering the phone as well. Was probably 7 people plus I in the queue and was really hot no air condition and the only fresh air coming in was from if someone open the door to go out. The food is not that great and I spend $47 for a beer and a Sirlion steak and some old smash potato. My breakfast was a coffee from a sashes and a toast and they charged for it $15. The carpark smell rubbish during night and during the day. First and last time, I will never go back again.