Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Convenient motel in CBD

Posted May 28, 2016
Motel is worn and needs updating. But, for the convenience of a motel in the CBD, at a reasonable price, this was perfect for us. Car parking on site, and easily accessed directly from motel lift. Suite was a good size and had everything we needed, except a can opener! Down side was maintenance needs some improvement. Fridge started sounding like a tractor due to ice build up around the fan, shower over bath ( not suitable for elderly) and some mould in grout. Street noise at night, but I expected this. Staff helpful, despite these criticisms, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Wotif
Needs air conditioning Spray the bathrooms with bleach Given the kitchen ware dont asvertise a self contained unit More than one roll of $1 toilet paper
4 out of 5
by INTEK from 웰링턴

굿

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
주방시설이 절 갖춰져 있어 좋았고 250거리에 한국식품 마트가 있음. 스카이타워 및 바다로 도보 10분15분거리
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Good value for money

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Lastminute
Conveniently located. Despite its name as a hotel its apartment style provides a nice homely comforts. Rear side apartments are comfortable and minimises traffic noise. At times garbage truck wakes you up early morning hours.
3 out of 5
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Lastminute
Apollo Apartments was ok - pretty noisy and hot but ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京、町田市

ハーバーや夜景の眺望が素敵なホテル

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: 眺めが良い。
Cons: 部屋のクリーニングや調度品の確認。責任者をおいて毎日見回ることが必要。
Location: 街の中心部までは徒歩10分程度、買い物に何度も行く気にはなれなかった。スーパーも徒歩15分程度だが、坂道もあり便利なロケーションとは言えない。
私たちは5人で泊まったが、ワイングラス2個、ウオータグラス2個と調度品の整理整頓がなされていなかった。 バスタブが備わっていたが、汚れがひどいのでクリーニングを頼んだ。 レセプションはしっかりしていて、チェックイン対応、クレームにもきちんと答えてくれた。 翌朝の空港へのタクシーを予約したが、時間には正確であった。ただ、空港までは固定レート、NZ$45と聞いていたが、実際はメーター制で渋滞もこれあり、$68にも達し、現金が足りなくなった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stayed one night

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. Its a pretty good hotel with a bounch of free stuff lika wi-fi and coffe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Dirty room

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Lastminute
Stayed on 2 separate occasions. Both times staff were very friendly and helpful however the first time room was quite dirty, stained towels, stains on the couch and thick dust by the bedside table/powerpoint and unable to close a broken bathroom window. 2nd time the room was cleaner but is quite average. Bed and pillows not the most comfortable. Overall probably the worst accommodation I had during my trip to NZ :-(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Petit appartement près du centre ville

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement
Cons: Changer la moquette et le Canape
Location: Sky center centre ville
Petit appartement sympa si ce n est la moquette et le Canape qui auraient besoin d être changé