Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Served the purpose for an overnight stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price for the distance from the airport. The WiFi connection was just enough.
Cons: Breakfast was very basic for the money
Location: Close to airport
Room was a bit dated but servicable. Needs renovating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the shuttle bus is not 24 hours.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
when we arrived at the airport and called the motel, they refused to pick us and said the shuttle bus only available after 14:00---the check in time...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napier, NZ

Good hotel nearby airport - fine for one night.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: Cleaning.
Stayed one night travelling back from overseas. Was perfectly fine for a brief-stopover hotel, if you want to spend little and not have a bad nights sleep. Room was basic, cleanliness could be a bit better but beds were comfortable and facilities were decent. Fine for a night - good alternative to the much nicer but much more expensive Novotel at the airport if you're on a budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellente réception, pauvre insonorisation .

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Personnel de réception nous ont donné une mauvaise indication le matin sur le transport à l'aeroport. On devrait dire très franchement que la navette pour aller à l'aéroport coûte ($) quelque chose!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Great

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: This hotel is reasonably cheap and handy to the airport. Free bus from the airport to the hotel
Cons: The sheets on the queen bed didn't appear to have been changed since the previous guests and the single bed needs a new mattress. Bathroom not clean and only a dribble of water out of the shower. Tranport back to the airport wasn't free. Only $2.00 but ads say free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Convenient, well-priced, comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Ten minutes to the airport, but still quiet at night
We wanted a Motel close to the airport for an early flight and it was perfect for that. It was comfortable and inexpensive, and had everything you would need. The facilities are a bit tired (e.g. towel rail falling off the wall) and the bed covers were not clean, but pretty much everything else was fine. Staff were very helpful. The other plus was easy free parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Cleanliness poor

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Not clean rooms and hygeinic wise not good in bathrooms
Cons: Cleanliness wise was v poor Bathrooms not clean Would not go bk again. Waste of money there Would hv spent 20-50 bucks more But never here again
Location: Loc is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

It was more than expected for the price.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: under cover walkways
Cons: The restaurant was of poor quality and extremely overpriced for what was produced. I don't think I have had a meal from a food court that bad.
Location: Really close to the airport and rental car facilities.
Whilst I would recommend the hotel for a quick stop over, I would not recommend the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Posted Sep 16, 2016
お庭があってリラックスできました。 スタッフの方もとても親切でみなさん優しく笑顔であいさつ してくれてとてもうれしかったです。 近くにスーパーやレストランもあって便利でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good budget

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great location - easy access and close to airport For budget hotel it is quite reasonable in terms of facilities and cleanliness Only downside for me was dinner I ordered - it was the most expensive steak but left wanting in how it was cooked and the sauce applied which they had difficulty in explaining what it was - whole dish lacking in being fresh I would still go there though, this time with a different meal ordered or just make your own or eat out