Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Satisfactory low budget one night stay. Comfortable bed and very clean facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港まで近くて便利

Posted Aug 27, 2016
8月に1泊しました。空港内にある電話からホテルに電話をすれば迎えに来てくれました。翌朝早い便でしたが、早朝の送迎もしてくれて助かりました。部屋はシンプルですが清潔で快適でした。近くにスーパーもありました。おすすめします。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice motel but major road construction

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, clean and efficient shuttle to and from the airport.
Cons: Need road construction to be completed. Wish there were more restaurant options in the area. Very limited.
Location: Not much
This motel is nice but there is major road construction going on in the area making it difficult to get to the few restaurants and grocery stores. Once the construction is completed it will improve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

くつろげるホテル

Posted Aug 5, 2016
部屋が広く、お風呂やトイレも清潔でした。 台所もついているし、近くにちょっとした買い物ができるところもあるそうです。 スタッフの対応も親切でした。 また機会があったら利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dulles, VA

Affordable motel near airport

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Good price, comfortable, 24 hour airport shuttle
Cons: Additional shelf space in the bathroom would be more convenient.
This was our second time staying at the motel and the experience was as good as the first. The hotel is close to the airport but we didn't have any issues with airplane noise. The 24 hour free shuttle was good, though airport pickup was a little slow. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful, offering restaurant recommendations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Location and comfort

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The room was comfortable and clean. We could hear the guests in the room above us constantly walking around which was annoying and other guests leaving at early hours were noisy, talking on the phone, and slamming car doors. Was ok for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Location and transport facilities
Excellent place to spend the night before travelling overseas. Very good service with transport to airport etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new south wales

good service

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: the shuttle service is very good for traveler stay around airport, 24 hour service also supply good convenience.
staff and service all meet our expect ion. all good. thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fairly quiet place for an airport stay. Nice staff. Airport shuttle driver was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels