Ratings based on 1,785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Convenient location, Good Price

Posted May 26, 2016
Location is great except parking in the hotel lot is really limited. They do provide a discounted parking about 2 blocks away, making the unloading and loading of luggages quite inconvenient. The hotel staff is very nice, especially the one that checked us in late in the afternoon. Queen Street and Bristomart are all within walking distance. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel in the heart of downtown

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms, very clean and close to downtown and marina area.
Location: Ferry terminals, Marine Museum and Shopping all nearby.
Good hotel with helpful staff. Very close to downtown area and ferry terminal. Very functional and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away form Home..Everything was comfortable

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Its easy to stay here..I never are able to sleep away from home..But I did here..Its accessible to everything and everything was spotless
Cons: Do think that a Bright Lamps,such as a floor lamp,or brighter lights.Can be hard to see as its not as light as I need personally.Still Great room thou
Location: Its is close to everything and great to know most things that I needed to be by and see whilst in Auckland.I loved Auckland everyone is so friendly.
Had a wonderful Time..From start to finish..Very helpful freindly and staff..Nothing was a problem. I will continue to use this hotel everytime I need to go to Auckland..100% recommend to people to stay here.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from South Australia

Quick overnight stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Sadly we were only here for the one night (as a stopover), given the opportunity we would consider staying here again for a longer time. From our brief stay we were very pleased with our room (and the views) and the services provided by the motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Nice hotel in city

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Stayed for one night with our young family and the room was good, really huge shower, comfy beds, nice view of city buildings. There was just one random hair in the shower, otherwise clean. close to fort street for a good selection of restaurants and cafes (happy buddah was lovely just around corner). Onsite parking was convenient too ($25). Overall really happy and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien, mais aurait pu etre mieux

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Un sejour de 2 nuits : tres agreeable de par sa proximite des quais pour les visites et pour le shopping. Cependant le week end le quartier deviant tres anime, trop anime si on n'est pas fan du bruit et des cris. Le plus gros point negative est l'absence de connexion internet gratuite....il faut payer 10 NZD pour 1 Go....du vol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, caution ne coûte que 50$ nzd si on a une carte ou bien 500$ nzd si on n'en possède pas. Il y avait dans la chambre une machine à laver ce qui était pratique pour ne pas aller a la laverie
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Perth

Sightseeing Auckland.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has undergone major structural work and the public areas are still to be finished. However, the rooms are done to a very good standard and there is loads of space for everything. There is a good Indian restaurant annexed. The hotel is in a good position for accessing anything you might want to see in Auckland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Comfortable apartment handy to Britomart

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: It was convenient and comfortable. The staff were pleasant and helpful. It was small, but not too claustrophobic.
Location: It is a stroll from Britomart, which has a number of good cafes and high end clothing shops. Also just 5 mins walk from ferries and Queens Wharf.
This was a nice, tidy apartment where my mum, sister and I stayed for two nights.