Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Close to airport and comfy stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Check in staff were not there but when we rang the number on the door they came asap. Nice touch having breakfast left gor us and able to book a taxi for early transfer
4 out of 5
by Vanita

Easy to reach from airport

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good place near airport
4 out of 5
by Linda

Airport area hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Apartmemt was spacious and comfortable in a funky area of businesses and apartments. The restaurant in nearby Holiday Inn was excellent. We were surprised that the free wifi included only 2GB! But our stay was ok for getting a good rest after a long flight!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Otago

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Wotif
Stayed for 1 night. Nice friendly host. Close to the airport and although the site said there was an airport shuttle, it only drops you off at the airport for $10. However there is the Yellow Bus at $6 per trip that drops you off at Holiday Inn short walk to accomodation. Beds were very hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford-upon-Avon

Convenient for the airport and shopping facilities

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Not the conventional hotel - located in a business centre about three miles from Auckland International Airport. The suites provide accommodation for up to four people in two rooms with basic cooking facilities. There is a flat screen television, VCR and DVD player. This is not a resort hotel, rather one which a traveller may use before catching an early flight or before continuing a journey upon arrival in Auckland. We were very happy with the location of the hotel, the facilities provided and the cleanliness of the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Large pleasant suite

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
This apartment was much larger than I expected --- very pleasant and airy. Breakfast was a bit skimpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong Australia

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Wotif
Arrived late with 2 young children and someone meet us and showed us to our room. We only stayed one night. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Though our booking confirmation said there was free shuttle service to and from the airport, they had changed hands since my booking and offered no service from the a/port and a $10 service to the a/port
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and clean.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and ease.
Cons: One toilet only inside and can only get to it though another persons room. This is a poor design.
Location: Location great. Near to airport, However very busy intersection right outside and hard to turn out. This is because of some heavy roadworks.
We needed a place close to the hotel and clean and cheap. Just needed a bed to sleep in as we were visiting family. The hotel is clean and very spacious. It can sleep four people which was great. It was a two bedroom place but main issue is the only bathroom is inside the main bedroom as an ensuite. Room design not great for privacy reasons. Also, the breakfast is nothing special. Just cereal and milk and bread in the room. Something to eat though which serves it purpose. Definitely worth the price tag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rarotonga, C.Is

Very comfortable.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location was good. Quiet area. Very tidy.
Very tidy, helpful staff. Hotel was conveniently near airport. Highly recommend to wind down after a long travel.