Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice hotel close to airport. good shuttle.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Price, location, clean, quiet.
Cons: My room had a weird bathroom for handicap but it was fine.
Location: Come and go from the airport.
The hotel is nice and clean. Good sheets and beds. Nice sized rooms. Quiet. Friendly staff. Good for one night only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUS

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay! Close to airport with free transfers. Hotel had lovely staff and a clean environment. Restaurant was pricey for my family, however, plenty of delivery options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tauranga NZ

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Check in was quick and effortless, friendly and helpfull staff. We alway try and stay at Heartland Hotel, as they have a free shuttle from the Hotel to the airport, it makes the trip to the airport a whole lot more convenient. Its a quit hotel with comfertable rooms. They also have a great Restaurant called "The Runway" Restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Room wall could do with freshen up of paint and bathroom with new tiles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel close to Airport.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We have stayed at Heartland several times and find the stay comfortable relaxing and easy to deal with staff. Clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
With a very late check in and a very early checkout, the staff was very accommodating to make sure we were up and didn't miss out flight. Couldn't have had a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SCHENECTADY, Stati Uniti d'America

Nice stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
An airport hotel that has a complimentary shuttle, short drive from airport. Staff are very friendly and courteous. Our room was clean and spacious. There was a terrible odor coming from the bathroom, we think the drain was backed up. We turned on bathroom fan and it dissipated. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Good, clean hotel, staff very friendly, pool was in a very strange location out the front for everyone to see!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Close to airport with no noise, very comfortable, transfers to and from the hotel is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very close to airport, big room, but dinner finished at 9:30pm