Ratings based on 2,894 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SCHENECTADY, Stati Uniti d'America

Nice stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
An airport hotel that has a complimentary shuttle, short drive from airport. Staff are very friendly and courteous. Our room was clean and spacious. There was a terrible odor coming from the bathroom, we think the drain was backed up. We turned on bathroom fan and it dissipated. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Good, clean hotel, staff very friendly, pool was in a very strange location out the front for everyone to see!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groenenbach, Bayern

Hotel mit kurzer Distanz zum Airport inkl.Transfer

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Der kostenlose Transfer vom und zum Flughafen.
Cons: Das Personal an der Rezeption darf an Freundlichkeit gern etwas zulegen. Zimmer zur Hauptstraßenseite sind nicht empfehlenswert.
Location: Unmittelbeare Nähe zum Flugfafen (ca. 3 km). Aufgrund des meines kurzen Aufenthaltes kann ich nichts über Ausflugsmöglichkeiten berichten.
Zimmer sind soweit gut ausgestattet. Betten sind allerdings sehr weich. Zimmer sollte man nicht zur Hauptstraße nehmen, da es stetig laut ist. Desweiteren ist ein Zimmer direkt über irgendwelchen Generatoren mit zusätzlichem Lärm versehen. Das Frühstücksbuffett ist sehr spartanisch - man kann auf eine Kartenbestellung ausweichen. Der Transfer vom und zum Airport ist inklusive. Das ist bei den Taxipreisen ein definitives Plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知

空港からの無料シャトルバス

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: 空港からの無料シャトルバスがあり、便利でした。ホテルから空港までの女性運転手さんがとても親切でした。
Cons: 無料シャトルバスを依頼するのに電話が繋がらなかったので、空港にいた方が連絡してくれて助かりました。 他にはありません
Location: 空港近く
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Close to airport with no noise, very comfortable, transfers to and from the hotel is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very close to airport, big room, but dinner finished at 9:30pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the airport.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very pleasant. Hotel was as expected and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Close to Auckland airport

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Big rooms, air-conditioned, comfortable, very good bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tauranga nz

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Wotif
Handy to the airport easy to find excellent parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Aiport without the noise

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Wotif
Comfortable and convenient and staff very friendly