Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good motel. Very handy to west Auckland

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Only stayed one night as passing through, so activities not of interest
Friendly and pleasant people. Have stayed there previously and find it has improved
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Wotif
The room was adequate but very old and run down. The room was really dirty. Dust and hairs on power points, light fittings and skirting boards. Some of the towels provided were so thin and frayed that I wondered if they were cleaning rags left by mistake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate,

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Generally served our purposes
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Air craft made it noisey
Receptionist not overly interested in ensuring your stay was memorable. Kitchen and dining table all sticky. Beds clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Booked and paid online then reception was closed!!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Booked online, paid. Then went to check in and the reception was closed and no-one answered the phone. Everywhere in Auckland was booked out so we had to drive and hour and a half to Hamilton. Paid for the room. Haven't been able to contact them as travelling. I've used Expedia for years, time to swap over to Trivago,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Family Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room, Kids enjoyed playground and free mini golf. Room was clean and had all the essential items.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Wotif
Good location for our needs., at end of long day travelling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Budget Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Price
Cons: Renovate rooms
The hotel had a good location (West Harbour area) for our short stay and was reasonably priced. It was acceptable for the price but rooms need some renovations particularly the bathroom. The rooms were large and had all necessary amenities.
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Hawkes Bay

Our stay

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable. The problems we had were dealt with very well. Motor way extensions make a huge difference to location.