Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut vor Langstreckenflug

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Frühstück Kostenloses Parken Freundliche Mitarbeiter an Rezeption
Cons: Gibt es einen Aufzug? Konnten keinen finden. Hotel sehr weitläufig, haben Treppe genommen, statt noch einmal zurück zur Rezeption um nachzufragen.
Location: Ein paar Minuten mit dem Auto oder Shuttle zum Flughafen, zu Fuß zum Flughafen wäre zu weit.
Gutes Hotel, wenn man am nächsten Tag von AKL abfliegen möchte oder gerade ankommt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Everything you want close to the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This is a good value for your money. The buffet is fast and okay food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, WA

Convenient to the airport

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I have to admit this wasn't my first choice in hotels for a short overnight stay but the fact that they had a scale to weigh my luggage swayed me. The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable but I had a hard time overlooking how dirty the carpets were. Not only in my room but throughout the hotel. Perhaps this won't bother others but it makes me wonder how clean everything else is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotel airports don't always have the best reputation but this one truly delivers. Good customer service, clean, spacious and comfortable rooms. Plus the added bonus of a shuttle to the airport. It was everything I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lund, Sweden

Nära flygplatsen, men tyst o skönt

Posted Jul 3, 2016
God mat och väldigt trevlig personal. Bekväma sängar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great hotel easy too get to from airport. Friendly staff, clean & tidy room. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Location: Very handy for airport,( Yellow bus or a taxi) both very reasonable. Had a great day at the Villa Maria Winery on our day of departure.
Had a great stay at both ends of our holiday. Easy walk to Villa Maria Winery, good to do if you have an evening flight (hotel very happy to look after bags).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VIC Australia

Close to the international airport

Posted Jun 5, 2016
My only suggestion would be that the hotel put up better signs for those who have cars as its not clearly sign posted. It took us four attempts looking for the right door. Also if there were concert paths to go from your room to the car that would be an awesome improvement. Overall the place is amazing! Great staff, rooms, hotel and food ❤️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good hotel close to airport

Posted May 24, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were so helpful! Outside of hotel looked a bit out-dated and tired but the rooms were lovely, modern, spacious and comfortable. Great price as well. Awesome facilities - breakfast buffet or breakfast in-room were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Excellent place to stay and top class facilities

Posted May 22, 2016 on Wotif
Free internet with no limits and extremely quick is a game changer for me. I am often in hotels where I use my iPhone data as the Internet service at the hotel is usually bad. The service is excellent and allowed me to use the service with speed and ease. The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are clean.