Ratings based on 2,688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice hotel close to airport with friendly staff and regular easy shuttle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 11, 2016
good hotel with free transfer near the airport..............................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great location! Shuttle was great, 24 hours which is handy! A bit loud through the night but expected because it is an aiport hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winton NZ

Handy, clean and quiet.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Handiness, Cleanliness. We didn't really hear any planes which is unusual as we were only 10-15 min drive from airport.
Cons: Bed was ok
Very compact, I've never stayed in anything so small. In saying that it was immaculate, very basic but all we needed for the stay in transit after a late flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Beach, FL

Great Hotel a shuttle from the airport

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Staff and service, cleanliness, bed, restaurant.
Cons: Can't be changed but it is in the middle of industrial import/export businesses and nothing much else.
Location: Nothing to do nearby, use this to stage into or out of Auckland.
Flew in late at night from Hawaii so decided to spend 2 days near the airport before picking up the rental car. The Jet Park turned out to be a great choice. Picked us up promptly. Check-in was easy. Room was a little small (hence the 4 on room comfort), but the room was very clean, the bed was comfy, there was good water pressure and heat in the shower. Like most all NZ hotels, you only get 2 pillows. Staff was very helpful, ran us back to the airport the next day to get our phones set up, picked us up again. Excellent restaurant on site (remember tax is included when you look at the prices). Generally stable wi-fi, though limited to 2G a day for free. Finally, rode us directly to our off airport rental car location, very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tauranga

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable
Good to be able to leave the car there and the wake-up call and transfers were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Te Horo, kapiti cosst, NZ

great hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: the happy and efficient staff
Cons: The pool could be heated.
Location: Handy to shops and Itwas close to the airport.
Very well situated. Quiet and restful. Great facilities. We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Restaurant was good and room had all we need. We would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

nice hotel near to airport

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Our main reason for choosing this hotel was the closeness to the airport and the shuttle to pick us up and then to take us back the next day.
Cons: To make sure the rooms are stocked before new visitors arrive and the attitude of some of the front desk staff.
Location: The location of the hotel was perfect for our needs of getting to the airport, but there isn't very much to do nearby so we got a taxi into Auckland
We were picked up at the airport by the shuttle and taken to the hotel. The room was comfortable and the on-suite was lovely. We had a slight problem with the tea, milk etc., in that we didn't have any and it hadn't been stocked since the last person to occupy the room, this was rectified when we called housekeeping. Some of the staff at the front desk were not too helpful on inquiring about a taxi to take us into Auckland and pick us up again, but found the booking in process very straight forward.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good place to stay, close to the airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, decent breakfast
Cons: Maybe a mattress topper to make the beds a little more comfortable
Location: Only about 5 minutes from the airport, which is great. Probably not much to do since it is so close to the airport, outside of Central Auckland.
My wife and I needed a place that was inexpensive and close to the airport, for an overnight stay before we flew out the next day. The shuttle was very prompt, and we did not have to wait long for a pick-up. The hotel is probably only 5 minutes from the airport. Typical business hotel, but facilities were very nice, room was clean, and the bed was decently comfortable for me. The breakfast the next morning was also respectable, with a nice assortment of options. The shuttle runs 24/7, for pick-ups and drop-offs at the airport, as well as even running you to the off-site gym, if you're a night owl (they do have an on-site gym, but that one is not 24/7). I would definitely recommend Jet Park.