Ratings based on 2,863 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Poor shuttle service

Posted Mar 29, 2017
We chose this hotel as it was close to the airport, yet after 24 hours of flight time, we had to wait 45 minutes for a shuttle pickup. Hotel was otherwise decent, not great, far from everything except the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, extremely loud

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Was very frustrated to realise after booking a room at over 200 dollars a night it was right next to kitchen and all night staff were coming and going making NO effort to be quiet - exactly what I didn't after getting in 4am and having to leave early. What a waste!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Was close to where we needed to go, very convienient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great location for Mt Smart

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean, friendly, helpful team members.
Only a short drive to Mt Smart Stadium! Great for the Adele concert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Appreciated courtesy bus service

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Will recommend this hotel. Overall good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

Excellent one night stop

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Easy check in comfortable room. Free shuttle Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puebla, Mexico.

Excellent location close to the airport.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Provide receipts upon request when room is paid in full; even when paid through Expedia.
Location: Great location close to Airport in Auckland.
The hotel should provide a receipt once the room is paid for; even when fully paid by it at Expedia. Even though the staff knew that the room had been paid in advance and in full, they refused to provide a receipt, stating that Expedia ought to be contacted for said request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Awesome experience

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: Nothing. Everything is great.
Location: Great location to the airport
I have stayed in the Jet Park Hotel many time before travelling overseas. The rooms are lovely and clean and the staff are so helpful. Using the shuttle bus to and from the airport is wonderful as it stops any stress with parking your car. I leave my car in their secure grounds for the time I am away. The best hotel ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Hotel was fine , the old section is a bit dated and smelles funny in the hall ways. In the room was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk uk

The waitress staff where, chaotic

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The rooms, and how close to the airport it is.
Cons: Staff training
The rooms was great, comfortable beds nice toiletries. The receptionists where very efficient. Only one waitress seamed to know what she was doing, she was very nice as well, I didn't get all of her name Kir??? . The others where chaotic banging into each other not asking if you wanted sauces, or roude. One head waitress told us are door number was wrong and did not ageist .