Ratings based on 2,478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

Decent

Posted Feb 7, 2016
i didn't expect my room to be ready at 6:00 am so the staff were amazingly accommodating, kept my suitcase, gave me a wifi code and opened up the gym so I could run off the jetlag while waiting. The room is basic, clean but a little small. The restaurant is good and worth the price. Big thanks to the shuttle drivers who took me to the grocery and were just so courteous and friendly. Excellent staff makes up for any small shortcomings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires , Argentina

Acceptable hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: It seems to be new
Cons: all is fine
Location: it is located at 10 mins from de airport
You will need a shuttle to go to the airport Breakfast not included Poor internet speed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable airport hotel with shuttle service

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: We liked the proximity to the airport, free shuttle, the fact there was a restaurant on site with an interesting -sounding menu.
Cons: The food in the restaurant was very nice but the venue itself left a lot to be desired as it was very functional and lacked any ambience.
Location: The airport shuttle is half hourly and at 05.30 took less than 15 minutes to the International Terminal.
We chose the Jet Park as it's at the airport and we had a very early departure next morning. The room was a decent size and quiet. The staff were all very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Convenient airport stopover hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: convenient. Staff very helpful, particularly the driver who went out of his way to make sure we found our car hire company before he left us.
Cons: Food and service in the bar in the evening not good - we had tapas which was very poor.
Location: Very convenient for the airport, small gym and small pool on site.
We stayed here after arriving on flight from the UK, before collections a hire car the following morning. Pick up from airport terminal took about 20 minutes - there were quite a few people waiting. Hotel staff very friendly and professional and check in was quick. Room was clean and functional, food available in bar and restaurant. Breakfast was good but the meal we had in the bar the evening before was not. A very convenient stopover.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Not good hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Welcomed by 3 flies in room when checked in; then found a lot of ants in bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Comfortable, clean hotel near airport. Works well as an overnight stopover with airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice accomodation- near airport.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The hotel is located at around 2 kms from airport. The plus point is that they provide airport pick and drop shuttles 24x7, that too free of cost. Overall it was clean and upto the mark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Facilaties, and cleanliness
We were only there one night but I thought price was good and room was excellent. Would recommend it to everyone.I have stayed in a few motels and hotels in Mangere aand this was so far the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient if you need to be near the airport

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Only thing I can say is convenient if you have an early flight in the morning. Room was very small!! Not very clean. One of those places you wouldn't walk on the carpet without socks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice hotel convenient for Auckland Airport

Posted Dec 20, 2015
We stayed at the Jetpark Hotel for one night prior to our flight home. The shuttle service from and to the airport was excellent and the Hotel Reception staff were very welcoming and Professional. Our room was quite small but adequate for all we required. We dined in the restaurant at the hotel which is vey nice. It's really all that's available as I don't think there is much else within walking distance. The prices are quite high but the food and service is of the quality that you would expect for that sort of money. I would highly recommend this hotel.