Ratings based on 2,929 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Overnighting near Auckland airport

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport; friendly staff; express breakfast option.
Cons: Remind guests at check in to keep the noise down - not everyone appreciates being woken up at 02:00!
Location: This hotels key selling point is it's proximity to the airport and the option to leave cars while on vacation.
This is my hotel of choice whenever I need to stay overnight close to Auckland airport. The hotel has effectively got 3 accommodation blocks, the newest being the recently completed conference centre with 60 new guest rooms. On this trip I was in the main hotel which contains the oldest rooms; however, these are still in good condition, clean and more than adequate. The only issue is that, being an airport hotel, it can be noisy at all hours as people arrive off flights or head back to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gledswood Hills NSW

Close to Airport

Posted May 12, 2017
Helpful staff, room was clean, close to airport, close to shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Decent hotel close to airport

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Location: No activities nearby within walking distance.
The hotel is close to the airport. The free Shuttle service to/from the airport is efficient and runs on the half hour. However, the location is more industrial being close to the airport. Unless you have a car to go somewhere, you have to eat at the hotel. The food is good and staff were friendly enough. The room was clean but not massive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Timaru

Friendliness and Cinvenient

Posted May 7, 2017
Ample parking and convenient to airport. The reception, bar and restaurant staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. Will definitely return.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just the reception a bit too races

Posted May 4, 2017
We were on our honeymoon nothing special.done to the room compare to heartland we went there the nx few days way.better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Handy to the airport

Posted May 3, 2017
Stayed here one night after arriving into Auckland late at night. Shuttle service was prompt and comfortable. Hotel was looking a bit rough around the edges but was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tauranga

Great place to stay on way out of country

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: as above
Cons: na
Location: location very close to airport (airoplane noise no issue) - great transfers to and from airport
This hotel was more than expected, nice and clean. Lovely helpful staff. Only issue was the container yard next door which was quite loud in the early morning, however I would stay here again as much nicer than other hotels we have stayed at in the past before flying out. Great transfer service, no problems with leaving car at their premises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Last night in Auckland

Posted May 2, 2017
After 2 weeks in NZ, this Stay was perfect to prep luggage, weigh it, rest well, and shuttle into the airport with no stress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We stayed only for a very short time, but the room was very clean and very comfortable. The hotel staff were lovely, friendly helpful and presented themselves well. Also the airport shuttle staff were fantastic, very helpful and friendly. We had a very short but very great experience at Jet Park.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Jet Park

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Needed warmer bedding and night check-in staff with better customer service skills