Ratings based on 1,268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lack of heat

Posted Sep 15, 2016
With one exception, who didn't offer me a portable heater when I said room was cold, the staff in all areas were very nice & helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The location is great and the staff very helpful, value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with not enough parking space

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Were unable to accomodate for my vehicle (4x4 ute)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamilton

Uncomfortable , unclean

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Old and in pictures look very new. Smelly and not comfortable. Dirty and it have some insects inside. Expensive for nothing really
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the queen.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good experiance room 's location is nice but it is a econmy room they have to provide more detail about hotel room that bathroom is not included
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Very central to cbd

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, tour desk very helpful
Cons: Signage on street
Location: Very central
Very difficult to find the first time due to inadequate signage Room was small Restaurant was not available to all guests due to a small group booking and we were not able to get a meal until much later.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very bad hotel services and room not worth the money you paid for
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south africa

No toilet in room

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Not as per photos very disappointed not even a Rv in the roon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington NZ

Handy friendly Kiwi style

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It's warmth and convenience made me feel relaxed and comfortable. The facilities are so good, such as free Wi-Fi, almost like 3 Star hotel. People there are always happy to help guests. Typical Kiwi hospitality! If a slightly leaky lady toilet located on the second floor can be fixed, it would be perfect. By the way, yesterday I forgot to take my hair brush. Hopefully I will have it back when I stay there again on 23 September. :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

買い物に便利!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
買い物やご飯を食べに行くにはとても便利な立地でした。レンタカースペースが限られているので早めの確保がオススメです! スタッフの方はとても親切でした。がんばって日本語で説明してくたりもしました(。-_-。)客室はお世辞にも良いとは言えませんがほとんどがレンタカーでの行動でしたので寝るだけなら気にはなりませんでした。一番困ったのが朝シャワー使おうとしてお湯の使い方がわからなかったことぐらいで他は概ね満足でした。