Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taranaki

Great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great location to airport. Very clean. Well trained, professional & polite staff. Definately stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good to sleep, do not eat there!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The hotel decor, staff and room quality were high. The dinner at the onsite restaurant was not to the same quality, nor was the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location at airport

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: It was clean, quiet and very comfortable. The shower was great, although the climb into the bath was a bit daunting.
Cons: As mentioned we were only there overnight, but my preference would be for a separate shower stall, not an over the bath type shower.
Location: Not really applicable. Location chosen because of connecting flight the next day.
We only stayed overnight, but so nice to break a long flight home with night in hotel before last plane trip next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Perfect for overnight layover.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great location and service. 30 second walk from the airport exit doors. Great breakfast. Nice modern room. My kids loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient for early airport flight

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Convenience and comfort.
Location: Handy to airport.
Easy check in, courteous staff, lovely food and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot for access to international airport

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Stayed overnight only and we used the hotel is excellent to stay at as we just had to walk across the road to get to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close proximity to airport

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Friendly staff, 1 min walk to the international airport terminal, decent gym with various cardio and weight lifting equipments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great location to the International Terminal

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Location: It is close to the International terminal, not too close to attractions but the Sky bus stops across the road so transport into the city is a breeze.
The location was fantastic, close to the terminal. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food in the Restaurant was fantastic. Overall a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Very close to the international airport
Despite I arrived at the hotel a bit earlier, the receptionist offered me a room which I really appreciated. The room was very clean and comfortable. I could relax for the flight in the early next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tauranga NZ

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The closeness to the airport and easy accessibility. Friendliness of the staff.
We had a very pleasant greeting on arrival, booked for a evening meal, which was delicious then a very relaxing night and an enjoyable sleep the bed being very comfortable. The only criticism was the phone going at around 1045 to ask if we had room service that day.