Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BRISBANE

Central to South & City centre

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: the room
Cons: Breakfast buffet a bit more variety AND CAR PARKS
Location: RAINBOWS END ONLY 10 MINS AWAY. CITY 10 MINS
Very good service. Rooms were well presented.Facilities were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tauranga

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTINE

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here whilst visiting friends who live in Howick. It was an easy drive from here - very close to motorways. We found the hotel surprisingly quiet considering its proximity to main roads and stud walls. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly. Parking at £10 per day seemed a little high. But overall, positive experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Although 3 guests were booking towels etc were only supplied for 2 The door access card failed twice in 12 hours
4 out of 5
by Mamiko

Cheaper compare to central hotels

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't get the close map early enough by email so it was a bit difficult to find the entrance to the hotel. It helps better if I could see the hotel sighn at the roundabout. I could see only other company sighn there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy car parking

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Quick to bring up extra towels and sorted out room issue at check in. Clean and modern room and hotel. Easy car parking and while it would be better foc, the $15 charge per night was pretty good considering I could come and go as I please and way cheaper than parking at a hotel in the CBD. Greenlane station across the road so a return train ticket to the city per adult $6.20 was quicker and cheaper than driving into the city and paying for parking again. Definitely staying there again.
3 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

great staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel staff were awesome friendly helpful and a main reason the stay was enjoyable nothing was a problem for them thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

In the action

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Cons: Due for an upgrade in bathrooms and some public areas
The staff was lovely, the room was very spacious and tidy.