Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beale

Posted May 18, 2017
Excellent as usual. A bit noisy from the room next door, with them laughing loudly until 11pm when trying to sleep. This is no reflection upon the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much improved from the old Lincoln Green

Posted May 7, 2017
I will definitely be staying here next time I come to west auckland. From the moment you step into the foyer, until you leave the staff are super friendly. The room is great value, and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whangarie

Easy to find well laid out

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Every thing no faults
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very central to zoo ,museum
The hotel staff were very friendly and professional,ample parking very quite no road noise, very nice room .own big bathroom.amazing climate control unit tv ,kettle teas.coffees ect, I was very impressed with the full breakfast cot built in to room cost bloody awsom ,I will stay there when in Auckland again and tell all my friends thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taupo

A quick trip

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Booked last minute as an unexpected need to overnight in Auckland. Pleasantly surprised by quality and scale of property. Excellent room and facilities, and half the price of comparable property in inner city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Nice hotel, great staff and comfy bed!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great hotel, nice location, close to shops and fast food. Very comfy bed. The Windows could have been cleaner though!0
4 out of 5
by Varun

Stay with comfort

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
A hotel which is out of city, with most of facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lorraine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So handy off the motorway.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Easy to find and very quiet. Has guest laundry facilities. Staff friendly. Room clean with fridge and tea and coffee making facilities.
4 out of 5
by Fiona

Convenient and clean Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient for local shopping, late night eating, local swimming pools, local stadiums and close by parks. Also very close to the motorway which can get you to Auckland City in 15 minutes. Very close to mega Shopping malls. Overall our stay was very good. Staff are super friendly, as are all the people in New Zealand. Our stay was very uninterrupted and quiet considering a lot guests staying. Loved every bit.