Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: New, clean, everything that's needed
Cons: Shower pressure & temperature control
Late night arrival, everything where you would hope it to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel Lincoln. Very nice place to stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Very friendly staff and excellent facitities.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots of shops nearby to check out. The bar etc at the hotel is also excellent and the staff were great.
We stayed twice in this hotel while in Auckland. It was recommend to us and we were very happy. Shops etc are all just a short walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Easy

Posted May 10, 2015 on Wotif
Was easy to get to, accessible for my grandmother with a disability. The food at ICON was fantastic and they even loaned us an umbrella!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The room service food was AMAZING!
Cons: Noisy people in neighbouring rooms were a let down, especially when you have a baby.
Location: Handy place to stay if you're doing something in Kumeu. There isn't much else nearby to Kumeu other than B&Bs.
Room was smaller than appeared in the pictures but was comfortable. Nice and tidy. Great that a fridge and tea/coffee were available in the room. Would stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ok for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were friendly. the room was nice and clean but there wasn't much room to move around. lovely complex. it was okay for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conrad from Melbourne, Australia

A well run hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights. Very polite staff. Good food. Free parking. Everything in the room was clean & working. Bed was very comfortable. Well priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowood, Qld

Very pleasant stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness. overall appearance.
Cons: Would have been nice to have maybe a jug of water or bottled water in refrigerator. Little bit difficult to full jug up from tap in basin.
Location: there were lots of places to eat and grocery shop if needed
only needed room for overnight, and found our room to be just as we would like it to be. Very happy and would definitely stay there again, plus recommend to family and friends. Staff very helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Rotorua

Average

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fire alarm activated in the middle of night . Terrible nights sleep Food and Drink vending machine in lobby awkard to use no instructions lost a lot of money. Restaurant and bar closed before advertised time.Black hair found in sink of bathroom with towels.
4 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Typical; Value: Reasonable; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Pleasant;