Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Lovely and cosy with all the amenities you would require...and close to eateries
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
It was lovely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Papamoa Beach NZ.

Where I needed it to be, check in parking not easy

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: equipment level, clean and modern.
Cons: Check in parking bay out of narrow lane.
Location: Nost things within walking distance, more a business stop , so vehicle to anywhere easy.
Clean, comfortable and well equiped, small apartment realy, once established where to park , all easy, staff pleasant and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close To Motorway

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Wotif
Clean and tidy room. Awesome shower. Nice and close to motorway and also close to shopping mall and supermarket.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately I arrived after hours, but was told there was no parking available (to which on booking the room never indicated you need to secure parking or it was limited) and the after hours staff member offered no assistance or knowledge as to where I should park my car. Reception staff the next day were very apologetic and said that this wasn't the first time this has happened to a guest.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Rotorua

Spacious rooms and great location

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the QBE stadium which we had an event at. A great selection of restaurants nearby. Apartment was spacious and met the needs of my family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, NZ

Nice tidy hotel. Handy location in Albany

Posted May 17, 2016
Nice tidy hotel. After hours checkin was a bit of a hassle & not much info on the parking situation but once we figured that out it was a plesent stay. Would highly recommend. Handy to shops & restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand


Posted Apr 28, 2016
Nice, clean hotel in a quiet area close to Massey university and Albany mall. Parking is available at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Michelle from HK

Poor air-conditioning

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the Executive room and the room size is quite specious. But the air conditioning was poor and was bit hot. We did not have option to open window BUT it was raining and was windy during the night. We could not sleep well because of sound of heavy raining and wind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Looks good on the outside until you get in the bed

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Wotif
We arrived to check in and were greeted by a receptionist with little personality. The room was well set out & mostly clean except for the blood on the bottom bed sheet. This was discovered after reception had closed & no after hours contact number. On check out the non personality receptionist was advised about the dirty sheets, we were told she would have to talk to her manager. We have heard nothing yet!