Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Excellent City Accomodation

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Central, good price
Just a 1 night stay for a city function, check-in easy, car-park on site (extra charge), rooms very comfortable, clean with all facilities you could want. 50+ Sky TV channels all for a great price booked through Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Easy walking to Parnell and Cbd

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Quiet hotel, close to amenities, easy walking to Parnell, Vector and Cbd, friendly staff,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Fantastic! Clean, helpful staff. Couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel close to city and Auckland domain

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nice clean tidy apartment. Staff were polite and efficient on check in. Room was comfortable. Great location close to cbd and would be a good base for events at the arena or domain. Would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kerikeri

Suite hotel well located

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We stay here often. It's consistently very good. Clean, spacious, well located, with a well equipped kitchen, fresh looking bathroom, comfortable bed, and good TV and Internet. Washer dryer is nice to have. And my kids love the free access to the huge pool at ASB Tennis around the corner, 3 minute walk. My wife loves the quick access to running trails through the Auckland Domain, right out the back door. Very easy parking, $18.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

市内から少し離れた静かな雰囲気のホテル

Posted May 24, 2016
オークランドに行くときはほとんどこのホテルです。客先にも近く、静かで非常に綺麗です。フロントの対応もしっかりしており、市内観光をいろいろ教えてくれます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
reception very helpful. excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice modern hotel with a great feel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Wotif
I stayed here just the one night but have stayed at other hotels in the city and this was by far one of the best just due to cleanliness and had a great modern feel , I love how all rooms had a little kitchen , washing machine and dryer . Even had access to all tv channels where most places you don't get this . For the price this place is excellent and car parking was cheap. I would recommend anyone to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Wotif
Very pleasent place to stay. Room was comfortable and the staff obliging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealanad

BEST SERVICE!!

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The staff! Best service, especially José on reception!
Cons: Stop boy racer meetings at Caltex... Although this is outside your control so then nothing!
Location: Vector Arena is 5-10 minute walk. Parnell Rise has lots of delicious food options, just maybe don't wear your highest heels (like me) due to the hill.
I really enjoy staying with Quest Hotel/Serviced Apartments, although I feel that Quest Carlaw Park had the best service of any place I've stayed with and there's been plenty. José who was on reception when I arrived, provided exceptional service and nothing was a problem. Unfortunately there was a boy racer meeting at Caltex which was quite loud and could be heard within my room, but this is no fault of Quests and they'd actually supplied earplugs in the room, and one for each of us. Which I thought was a nice touch! The rooms are clean and tidy and well presented. Also this hotel is super close to Vector Arena and also to Parnell Rise (lots of different food options). All in all though I would definitely stay here again!