Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel central to Henderson township

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel was staffed by friendly & helpful people. The hotel rooms were comfortable, clean and well serviced.I I
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by -C.G. Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you again four your stay and taking the time to give you feedback. We strive to provide a convenient and comfortable accommodation and appreciate to read how you found it. We hope to welcome you back soon in our renovated apartments !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very nice.. enjoyed it alot

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very nice experience. Enjoyed my stay.. was a bit annoyed when you can hear people walking around and being noisy early hours of the morning... other than that it was a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location cl

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and location
Good location close to mall and train. Supermarket near by. Staff friendly and accomodating . Beds comfortable facilities clean.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Convenient, clean and modern

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful check in as we were outside reception operating hours. Room was clean and modern with kitchenette and laundry. Room was a little on the small side but adequate.Street parking was no problem. Very convenient for our purpose of visiting family and would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Would recommend this to anybody, the only problem is the location, its abit far from city etc. but great hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by C.G. – Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your stay and for sharing Ely. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon. There are many interesting places in and around Henderson as well and I would be glad to recommend them to you for your next stay. In the meantime I wish you a very happy holiday season and an excellent New Year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Matamata

Very convenient,

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: easy access
Very convenient for business people on the run. All facilities right there
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Cyril, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your stay and your feed back David. We do strive and aim at providing "a home away from home" and we're glad to hear you you enjoyed your stay and found all you needed. We hope to welcome you back again soon and wish you success in your business enterprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
It was a good hotel. All facilities you needed. I did like the smell near the kitchenette area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Wotif
Comfortable bed, clean bathroom with really nice towels. It was a little noisy from traffic in the morning but, as it was a sunday, it wasn't to disturbing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Self contained apartment, close to everything.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, staff were really friendly & helpful checking us in and giving recommendations for the area. Nice to have laundry and kitchen facilities in the room also. Walking distance to lots of restaurants, a cinema, shops etc. Not too far from city centre either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good facilities, modern and well maintained. Well appointed. Helpful staff