Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Central CBD serviced apartments

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Perfect place located right in the center of the city, balcony that caught he afternoon sunset was nice. Great facilities and managed to fit six women who were getting ready for a conference down the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No double glazing - very noisy

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Even from 8 floors up it sounded like a loud party just outside our room. Thurs/Fri nights until 1am. Saturday night until 3am. Hotel provides ear plugs in your room but these are uncomfortable to wear while sleeping. This hotel has some serious sound issues and would greatly benefit from fitting double glazing.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Dunedin

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: nil
Location: center of CBD close to everything you need.
perfectly located in CBD; close to the port ( very handy- you can walk to the cruise terminal); I had a room in the back, hence no noise from outside. Nice patio and room to stay for a short period (equipped with fridge- washing and drying machines- etc...). In fact it is an apprt/hotel. There is no concierge, nor restaurant. But as it is well located, it is an easy walk to shops and restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Grace from Los Angeles, Ca

Close to everything

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment/hotel is in excellent location. Just perfect for everything. The room was spacious with full kitchen, washer and dryer. My room was next to the elevator which was very convenient. The view was just ok. There is a balcony which I didn't use. The bed was too soft which I didn't particularly like. And, it gets very noisy on Fridays and Saturdays(no wonder there were earplugs available). There is a club next door. But if you're tired like I was, I slept through it. Staff were very friendly and nice otherwise.
4 out of 5
by Mickaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Convenience and affordability

Posted Mar 16, 2016
I was in town for the weekend and I firstly chose this location as it was right in the middle of the CBD. The room was reasonable and had little balcony as well. It had a washing machine / dryer as well. It's good if you're looking for a cheap weekend away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Very good location if you want to be in the heart of the city. We stayed on level 10 on a Friday night and found that the noise from the street was OK, although definitely not as sound proofed as some of the more expensive hotels we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Richard from North Wales

In an Ideal Spot

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment block is ideally situated in the heart of Auckland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely apartment

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great room - nice to have a bit of space with the bedroom separate to the lounge and kitchen area. Bathroom was lovely with an amazing shower. Balcony was nice - didn't use it a lot but it was nice to be able to go outside. Very noisy at night - it happens when you are right in the centre of the city, but earplugs provided so not a bother to us at all. Would certainly stay here again.