Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by jenny from san francisco

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
parking regulations were very confusing, gate was broken into garage.
4 out of 5
by John from South Yarra

Would return

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and transport
5 out of 5
by B M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted May 29, 2016
My Partner and i had a lovely stay at the Quest Parnell, although when we arrived, we arrived out of reception hours and it was a bit of a wait to get let into the hotel but once that was sorted the staff were very accomodating and made sure our stay was everything we wanted :) whats even better is that i left a very expensive dress in the room and didnt realise until we left they were kind enough to search the laundry amongst all the sheets (as it was a white dress) and found it for me! thank you Quest Parnell we will be returning in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
Location: Good for everywhere.
Nice to be back in a quality hotel that offers non stop assistance and help. The quality of their rooms and cleanliness far out plays other hotels I have stayed in Recently around Parnell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Comfortable apartment very close to the city

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and comfort in a very quiet area.
Cons: Firmer bed
Location: Close to the city, Parnell French Markets.
Great location in a delightful suburb of Auckland. Hotel staff very helpful and thorough. Very clean with everything onsite for a self contained apartment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, a peaceful residence

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Two nights with friends. A nice large suite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Matarangi

Clean rooms

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff. Comfy beds.
Location: Cost $15 to the viaduct in a taxi from here at 6pm....
Bit tricky for us to find this hotel for the first time but very nice when we did. Very clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney AUS

Great self contained unit

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Had all you need for a short or long stay, close enough to CBD to walk
Cons: For the price you pay I think the condition of facilities was excellent
Location: A 15 minute walk to CBD with plenty of restaurants for foodies, close to Parnell Rose Garden, the domain and art gallery
Very pleasant staff and the room although on ground floor was very comfortable and self contained with everything you would want. Parnell has some historic buildings and is a lovely suburb with plenty of restaurants to choose from. Close enough to the CBD and is about a 15 minute walk on all flat ground except for one hill close to the hotel. Transport around town on interlink buses works well and is cheap. Travel to and from airport or car rental place was taken by Discount taxis and is the best way to go with fixed fares, cheaper than normal taxis and hire cars. Overall a great place to stay.