Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great time with our kids. Loved the pool area and the beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, NZ

Great family experience. Right downtown.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We had a two bedroom suite for 2 adults and 3 children. Could have fit one more person in. Very roomy, high-end luxury, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, harbour views and city views. Great pool, sauna and spa. Adequate gym with LF gear. Very good. A bit pricey, but worth it for the experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Better than a hotel room, more like an apartment.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Central location, good air-con/heating, plenty of space, great pool and gym facilities.
Location: Queen Street, Viaduct Harbour (shops, restaurants and bars) all 5 minute walk away. Easy access to motorways etc.
Check in a breeze, room well presented and fully equipped. Full kitchen, separate bath and shower, separate bedroom, two x TV's, full laundry facilities and plenty of linen.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coup de coeur

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Notre appartement était propre, spacieux, avec une cuisine et une buanderie bien équipées. Le personnel est très disponible et efficace. La piscine et le jacuzzi ont été les bienvenus en fin de journée. Côté pratique : L'hôtel est situé à 300 mètres du terminus du Skybus (navette pour l'aéroport) et le supermarché le plus proche est à 500 mètres.
5 out of 5
by Christelle from Tahiti

A refaire

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien situé au cœur du centre ville d'Auckland et près des quais. Très pratique pour visiter à pied et en utilisant le bus. Chambre très confortable. On avait une très belle vue en hauteur sur les quais et les paquebots qui accostaient. Piscine très belle aussi. Et personnel très serviable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Dear Christelle Thank you for your review of our hotel. Great to hear that you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed the room, pool and staff hospitality. We hope to host you again when you are next in Auckland. Kind regards Kesh Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawkes Bay NZ

Very close to everywhere we wanted to go

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Situation
Location: Vector Arena, Britomart, Viaduct, Queen St
Very pleasant stay, staff helpful, we had a apartment so was very spacious and everything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2016 by Kesh, Hotel Management
Dear Shelley Thank you for your review of your recent stay with our hotel. We are glad that you had a pleasant experience and look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Kesh Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

Excellent apartment close to Auckland viaduct area

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities and full balcony
We were absolutely delighted with this 2 bedroom apartment. Very comfortable, fully equiped with safety deposit box in room, a/c and full laundry facilities. Wonderful wrap around balcony gave us excellent views of the harbour area. Onsite secure parking, at a cost of NZ$30 per day seemed a bit expensive, but as it is in central city appeared to be competitive. Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Some renovation work is ongoing, but this did not disrupt our stay in any way. Had a problem one morning with hot water supply, but this was the only minor issue during our 5 day stay. Overall, our stay was excellent and we would definitely recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice spacious apartment

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: As above
Location: Location was excellent, central to the CBD and waterfront.
Our room was perfect, clean, well maintained and well appointed. The hotel facilities were great, we used the gym, pool and spa. Were a bit sad there was no in house food to speak of. The staff were wonderful and helpful. Overall a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Teddy

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Det ligger med en smuk udsigt over havnen.