Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, modern and good location.
Cons: Would help to have a clock - even if you just set the time on the microwave.
Location: We had a medical appointment and could walk. Also has takeaways close by. Easy to find - just off motorway.
Very comfortable and modern. Nice big bathroom and bed. Handy to where we needed to go (we could walk).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you need/very clean

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here when we were attending a conference in AUckland, this is the second time we've stayed here and we really enjoy the great service and the cleanliness of the hotel. Only critique is that the rooms are quite small, so be mindful of that if you are going to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Very small room and not good for couple people.

Posted May 21, 2016
I stayed one night me and my wife. We paid about $150 for small room and tiny. Room is clean and does not have any smell. Very expensive for motel and I won't go again.
2 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lynelle from Australia

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay for us. Check in was quick and easy. Staff that greeted us were very friendly. Room was so small with no where for us to even store our suitcase.. No fan or air con so room was very hot at night once door was closed. No window to open for air flow. Continental breakfast was served at time requested but did not receive the selections we requested. Very close to restaurants and small convenience store.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotorua

Handy to Newmarket

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Double glazing and a fan for Auckland's muggy weather
Location: Opposite Dilworth school
The place was clean and tidy, but a lot of noise from the busy road to the railway at the back of the building. In the studio units there was no comfy chairs to sit on - only 2 dining chairs. Very basic. Only stayed because Auckland was busy that weekend. Handy bus stop over the road to get into the city. 15 minutes walk to newmarket.
4 out of 5
by terry from whangarei

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay as just visiting relatives.
5 out of 5
by Maija

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels