Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good place
5 out of 5
by Juan Carlos from Santiago

Buenísimo !!!

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Todo fue de maravilla. El hotel es mejor de lo que se ve por internet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Garden and Ocean View

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it! Huge spacious 2 bedroom apartment with sea views and a large balcony. 1 King, 1 Queen and 1 fold out double. Small kitchen with a dishwasher too and separate toilet and shower and toilet. Lovely gardens. Pool is great too- a bit cold though. Late checkout. Easy access to walk down to Palm Beach. On a hill (lots of exercise).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Beautiful Waiheke Accomodation

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Wotif
Lovely resort accomodation on the beautiful Waiheke Island. Views are to die for. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Good sleep. Tired legs.

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is on a steep slope so it you are driving or a walker then that's not an issue. Our room was the last and on the lower level so our wifi didn't work 95% of the time. The big plus was the bed, best bed we found in our 3 week stay in NZ.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good apartment in palm beach. No fuss at all. Daily housekeeping was great and helpful when required.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Auckland

Nice resort

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fine, nice location walking distance from the beach. Had a couple of power cuts that night, and given that these are relatively common on Waiheke, was surprised that there was nothing in the room such as a torch or emergency lighting for when this happens.
5 out of 5
by LayPeng from singapore

wow!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great views, rooms well appointed.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Large deck with great views.
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness was disappointing - shower was really dirty.
Location: Handy to Oneroa and Palm Beach.
Stayed here for one night as on Waiheke for an Auckland getaway.