Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Welcoming hotel w/great staff.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, quiet with great parking and excellent staff.
Cons: Have breakfast go later on weekdays and lower rates.
Location: Valley Forge Parke for history lovers and King of Prussia Mall for shoppers.
Very comfortable hotel where our service dog was welcome. Parking was convenient and the rooms were comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, ME

Nice hotel in Audubon

Posted Oct 14, 2017
if you are visiting family in Shannondell, this is the spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was one of the best ones we have ever had a hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were here visiting colleges
What a pleasant surprise when walking into this Homewood suites! Beautiful lobby, very friendly employees and beautiful suite!
5 out of 5
by Kader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Suites

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Good staff, nice size suites, clean bathroom, all around good and price right.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy W. from Valley Forge, PA

Very satisfied with weekend stay!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable, enjoyed Breakfast, would stay again next time into Philadelphia area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Restaurants and shopping nearby

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location, nice room, good breakfast with hot items
Cons: Hotel staff - if you read this review - fix the drain in the sink in room 203. Slowest drain I ever experienced. Forgot to tell you at checkout.
Location: Must try Zwahlens Ice Cream and Chocolate across the road. You can walk to it from the hotel. Trust me! Note, they are closed on Sundays.
Nice suite-style hotel. Room was comfortable. When checking in I was asked about a room location preference. I requested that the location be quiet and away from the elevator. I thought I had a perfect location at the end and around the corner from the main hallway. I didn't anticipate the proximity to the parking lot, which my room overlooked. Both nights during my stay someone's car alarm went off after 10 pm. The first night the alarm continued for some time, but the second night it stopped within a minute or so. I guess that's what I get for trying to be in a quiet locale. The room overall was great. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind of like home

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
The suite was wonderful. It was very large, complete with a kitchen. I have a personal pet peeve about bathrooms that have the sink on the outside. I find it unclean and if you want one outside of the bathroom because it allows one person to brush their teeth, blow their hair, shave, etc., while another is in the shower or on the toilet. But if you want one on the outside, have a simple sink inside. The arrangement of the room was strange but no loss of points for that. Loss of a point because as there was no bar/restaurant in the facility, they sold beer at the little store, the kitchen suite had a wine opener, a can opener, but no bottle opener, that was annoying. The hotel could do nothing about it's area, and there were plenty of shops and restaurants within walking distance, so kudos to this place. Breakfast was a little weak, but they do have a week day gatherings with food so I would definitely recommend the residence but I personally like a bar in my hotel and a free newspaper. Neither present. The A/C was also kind of strange - it went on and off throughout the night and when it was on, it was great, when it was off, I could at least hear the TV better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels