Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uniontown,PA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Front desk assisted with finding restaurants that delivers
Cons: Room service would be nice (if even sandwiches or something light) and add a shelf in the shower (impossible to shave your legs in there!) lol
Location: nice town with close shopping if you forget something
Very nice hotel with a great buffet (breakfast and dinner) and happy hour
5 out of 5
by danielle

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very spacious, clean and comfortable room. Hotel is near many conveniences.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I only book rooms with pools and breakfast. I travel with family 2x a month for about 7 months a year. My hotel upon arrival only had an outdoor pool. Not good. And breakfast was mediocre for Homewood suites.. TV in bdrm never worked right. WiFi weak. Big disappointments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The location is convenient and the staff was friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

5 star!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing! In my opinion it's a 5 star!
Location: Near the turnpike and very close to King of Prussia Mall
We were traveling to Philadelphia to visit some relatives and Homewood by Hilton in my opinion is a 5 star! Reception area was beautiful with an easy check in. The hotel is in a great location and easy to find. The hotel is loaded with ammenites that are all included. The room was tastefully decorated with a full kitchen complete with pots pans, dishes and silverware, large bedroom with 2 comfortable queens size beds, sitting room with desk and sofa bed. Breakfast was simply amazing! There was everything from oatmeal to 2 types of scrambled eggs, sausage, hash brown, all types of cereal, juices and coffee. I would have liked to stay longer but it was just a 1 night stay. The King of Prussia mall is located 5 min away. Anyone traveling with a family would love the space and hospitality that this hotel offers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Went to dinner at Chadwick's. Wonderful restaurant.
We had much more spacious rooms than we expected and everything was excellent. The only problem we encountered was a bathtub that drained a little slowly, but that was a very minor inconvenience. We shall stay here again if the opportunity to do so arises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort for family of 6

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Homewood Suites is about the only hotel chain comfortable enough for our family of 6 to stay at. We have four teenage boys and sure they may be a little more comfortable in their own separate rooms, but for all of us to share one room, we always go with Homewood Suites. Free breakfast is awesome, although this location was a little light on the hot selections - just eggs, potatoes and sausage slices. No bacon, sausage patties or links, or waffles. Toast and Oatmeal were the only other two hot choices. Otherwise it was a great stay with tons of restaurant choices nearby, even walking distance. Place was clean, well decorated and staff was friendly. Definitely will be returning. Price was great too.