Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

5 star!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing! In my opinion it's a 5 star!
Location: Near the turnpike and very close to King of Prussia Mall
We were traveling to Philadelphia to visit some relatives and Homewood by Hilton in my opinion is a 5 star! Reception area was beautiful with an easy check in. The hotel is in a great location and easy to find. The hotel is loaded with ammenites that are all included. The room was tastefully decorated with a full kitchen complete with pots pans, dishes and silverware, large bedroom with 2 comfortable queens size beds, sitting room with desk and sofa bed. Breakfast was simply amazing! There was everything from oatmeal to 2 types of scrambled eggs, sausage, hash brown, all types of cereal, juices and coffee. I would have liked to stay longer but it was just a 1 night stay. The King of Prussia mall is located 5 min away. Anyone traveling with a family would love the space and hospitality that this hotel offers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Went to dinner at Chadwick's. Wonderful restaurant.
We had much more spacious rooms than we expected and everything was excellent. The only problem we encountered was a bathtub that drained a little slowly, but that was a very minor inconvenience. We shall stay here again if the opportunity to do so arises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Very good hotel, 'social evenings' very pleasant addition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Definitely can find a better hotel with this price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: Please refer to what I mentioned in experience.
Location: Far from downtown and if you want to drive it'll take 40 minutes. Highways to downtown have always high traffic.
Overall, I would not suggest this hotel to others. It is too expensive for the service they provide and its location. With this price you definitely can find a better hotel. Pros: A decent hotel. Cons: - At the time of check-in, hotel's staff told me since this reservation is through a third party (meaning Expedia), we were not their priority to give us better rooms or what we requested. - The breakfast space is so small and you have to wait a long time for others to have their breakfast and leave. - They ran out of fruits and when I asked them to refill, they said there's not more. This is not how a reputable hotel like Hyatt should be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Hotel!!! Food and service was great!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Food!!
Cons: Shower in rooms
Location: Great location!!!
Large room, full kitchen, clean and comfortable!! The breakfast and evening food was great. Saved us money on not having to buy dinner else where. The service was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

spacious rooms, free breakfast, quiet nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: spacious bedrooms, free breakfast everyday and free dinner mon-fri
Cons: bedrooms are bigger than living room, tiny dining table(fits 3). dirty carpet and floor. maid used dish washer to wash a plate (cleaned) for 2 hrs
Location: close to valley forge battlefield, next to walmart, restaurants and about 30min to Philly
I booked 2 spacious bedrooms with free meals, quiet hotels given no. of guest rooms in the hotels. mostly families and elderlies. with swiming pool in the summer and basketball court. next a strip mall (walmart), gas station, and seafood restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willsboro, NY

Conveinent hotel for our purposes.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Separate bedroom in our suite
Location: Close to King of Prussia Mall and Audubon bird sanctuary. Near many restaurants and shopping opportunities.
Generally enjoyed the breakfast provided free by the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great place to stay. Close to lots of things to do!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Not staying here again.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: Everything
I chose this hotel specifically for the shuttle service. I called ahead of time to verify the shuttle will be available to go to a certain place at a certain time and everything was good to go. Once I arrive, I spoke with the receptionist and she penciled me in for the shuttle. About 30 min prior to the time we were going to leave, I get a call from the receptionist stating the manager is leaving early for the day and the shuttle will not be in service. Seriously? I was told the shuttle service runs until 8:30pm and you can't make one last run at 5:30? Wow, thank you for such great hospitality. (complete sarcasm) So now I had to uber to and from the Beerfest. Also, the bed was hard, the pillows were the ones made of feathers that go flat when you lay on them, literally everything I sat on in the room was hard (bed, couch, chairs). The only thing that was not terrible was the breakfast. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting for a wedding.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
At arrival check in was pretty quick. The hotel staff accommodated my request for a late check out. Overall is we had a great stay in a great room!