Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: An ice machine.
Just a heads up: there is no ice machine! Buy your own.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Managnment

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: It had a kitchen
Cons: Everything else especially the Manager.
Stayed from 12-27 Apr. Upon check-in we were told our room would be cleaned on Fridays. On Friday 14 April & 21 April our room was never cleaned. Our room in fact was not cleaned for the first time till 24 April. No sheets, No towels, No supplies for all that time. Also the Hotel has a treadmill & Elliptical both of which do not work. Manager lives on site with her dog and I believe the dog which is allowed to roam free and relieves itself on the landscaping inside the courtyard. Very poorly managed with staff that has no clear direction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value for PCSING

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Kitchenette in every room. Comes with dishes, pot and pan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Nice and quiet was in the room by the stairs never heard anyone going up or down. Good location. The only negative thing i have is the pillows had some kind of case on them and they crinkled, had to get the ones out of the closet and used them. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Sheryl

Just what I needed.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was exactly what we needed. Debbie, the manager, was fantastic. I was there because both my parents were in the nearby hospital. The room was a bit worn, but it was very clean. It had everything we needed to have a place to crash while dealing with a stressful situation. There was good access in the area to food and any shopping we needed to do, but it didn't seem like a particularly great part of town. That said, we really didn't venture out too much, and had no concerns for safety or security while there. It is an extended stay- NOT a hotel. They aren't available 24 hours like other places, but that's why it's so affordable. Will most likely stay there again over the next few weeks.
5 out of 5
by Joel/Deborah

Nice Accomodations

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location, clean, comfortable, spacious, secure, and quiet - everything we look for in good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind remarks about our property and staff. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Nice stay, nice place

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
I had a nice stay. The facility was clean and modern. The kitchen was what I was looking for. Only thing I didn't appreciate: The utility man walked in on me... Yes as though no one was assigned to the room. And the facility manager did the same thing. That was extremely disconcerting. In addition, not being able to get clean towels each day was odd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As close to home as you can get while traveling

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with this place and will return here next time I am in the area. Extremely clean with comfortable furniture; more cable TV channels that I have at home! Included items such as dishwashing soap, toilet paper, etc. I gave property condition a 4/5 because the kitchen sink faucet was very loose (but still worked) and the toilet level stuck down until you lifted it, but I have faith Debbie, facilities manager/front desk/etc, had maintenance out there to work on shortly after I left. She was very protective that I not be disturbed during my stay (unless I chose to) and was very helpful when I asked questions like, where is the nearest grocery store, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks you so much for your kind remarks about our property and staff. My guests are very important to me so I try to keep my eyes and ears open all the time. just to let you know the faucet that was loose and any other problems where taken care of that very day. I look forward to your return when you are back in the area. Debbie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, really nice room for the price. Separate living room/kitchen area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAWTON

VERY GOOD PLACE!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for 1 week, and house keeping never came to my room, if they served food I was never told about it, The place was real nice and staff was helpful, There are some things hotel.com wont let be said about this place, but If I'm ever back in Augusta,Ga. This will be the place I'll stay