Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
It was Great stay with all of the comforts of home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eclipse

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Easy check-in; suite; kitchen
Cons: Get an ice machine
Location: Easy to find; lots of restaurants around
Stayed here one way to eclipse. Had dinner at Bonefish Grill. Stay was fine----not luxury, but comfortable enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind remarks. Please come back if you are in the Augusta area in the future
4 out of 5
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 Night Stay and I totally enjoyed it.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great but they need better pillows on the Bed. The pillows were way too soft. The Courtyard was nice and well lit. I love the location as well and my overall stay was awesome. I will definitely go back, if I am in that area traveling and I also enjoyed the shower head in the Bathroom. The water pressure was amazing!
1 out of 5
by Zachary

"NO CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR YOU"

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Currently in dispute of charges. Unclear that office is closed at various times. See below for accusations against me. There was no woman calling on my behalf on the day of, nor did I touch any after hours box or envelope. Obviously, CUSTOMER SERVICE is something you won't find here. The Affordable Suites Augusta read your feedback and here is their response: "A lady called the day before you were suppose to be here. I went over everything myself with her telling her that we were closed on Sunday. that the key would be in the afterhours box and gave her the emergency number. The key envelope had been opened and the security camera above the box caught everything on tape. It seems strange that for five years no one has ever opened an envelope in that box and now someone decides to mess with it. You also stated Mr Boyd that the third party site that you made your reservation did not state that we were closed on Sunday and they do have it on there. I'm sorry that you are unhappy but you were given all of the information that everyone else is given when they make a reservation on Sunday and never have a problem. There is no refund due on this reservation"
5 out of 5
by Betty

HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, will definitely stay again if back in town. Debbie,property manager, is awesome! Makes for a more enjoyable stay. Thank you Debbie !
2 out of 5
by Weylin

Get a new manager

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
The .manager at the hotel is extremely disrespectful and I would like to receive my money back for the two days I stayed there. She came up to my room the first night and told me that i drove was too loud and that she had received complaints about me after being in the room for only about two minutes. Other people were outside talking loud and everything else. She also treated me like i was a second class citizen telling me about the type of people that stayed at this hotel. I don't ever plan on staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. It is advised that coffee filters or coffee are not furnished and it would be smart to bring your own.
5 out of 5
by Nate

Clean, Comfortable and Reasonably Priced

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was $50/night cheaper than the Doubletree down the street where the conference we were attending was being held. Then, while talking with conference attendees who stayed at the host hotel, we learned that our accommodations were better than theirs!
5 out of 5
by Tierra

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and looking forward to going back real soon. #peaceful