Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I hated the smell of the courtyard -cigarette smoke. Really terrible. But liked our suite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The courtyard and size of the suite.
Cons: The bed and gym.
Location: Waffle house.
Ms. Debbie makes you feel right at home. Rooms are clean. The courtyard grills are great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eric from Virginia Beach VA

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Did not like the office closing at noon on Saturday, my check in day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the money!

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and spacious. It was clean and perfect for corporate housing. The room included a kitchenette with full refrigerator, stove, microwave and coffee pot. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glenwood, Ga.

Nice stay.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Love the open air setting.
Cons: The WiFi was in and out all day. It did get more dependable as the evening progressed. I took my own Ethernet cable, to hook up to Wired. I found none
Really nice place. I was in Augusta for medical reasons at Regents Med. Center and was not needing any issues with my accommodations, and I had none.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Good location in West Augusta

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clea, spacious
Cons: I wasn't sure of checkout time and no one is going n the office on Sundays
Location: Near Doctors Hospital, shopping, interstate
The suite was large - much more than I needed but a great price. It was quiet, seemed like some of the others there were staying long term. When I went to checkout the office was closed - that was weird. The location was good for me as I was going to many different places in Augusta, Martinez, and Evans.
4 out of 5
by Rosalie from So.Plainfield, NJ

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find location, friendly & helpful manager.
5 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was impeccably clean and very spacious. Not that I felt any safety concerns, but when traveling alone as I was, I prefer to have an additional lock on the door. I would stay here again.