Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Just needed an inexpensive place to spend the night while traveling through and this place turned out to be great! Also lots of nearby eateries!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Bhavik Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are extremely grateful for your wonderful review of our facility Thanks again for staying with us and hope to see you on your next visit to Augusta!. Warmest Regards, Bhavik Patel, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tega Cay, SC

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The price and cleanliness.
Cons: A bigger tv in the room
Location: Close to res truants, shopping etc.
The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean and had a comfy bed. Very quiet, which meant that I got a good nights sleep. The price of the room was less than others close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Bhavik Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Diane, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review about your recent stay at our hotel. We also thank you for your very thoughtful and kind review. We are delighted to learn that you enjoy our “friendly” staff and our “clean” hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers, and we look forward to seeing you again whenever you return to the Augusta area. Warmest Regards, Bhavik Patel, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from augusta ga

Dissatisfied with the way i was treated

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: the bed was soft
Cons: the attitude of the lady that works behind the desk blonde long hair and the lady with short hair
i will never stay here again.my guest came to visit me around 730pm, the lady at the front desk didnt get a name but she had long blonde hair. the lady at the front desk called my room saying we laughed to loud and they had to leave because visiting hours stop after 9pm i thought that was weird. my guest left and came back because they forgot something in my room and a lady with short brown hair stops and questioned me as my guest were leaving.. ive never been to a hotel with such rule. they harassed me up until my guest left called my room twice and it almost seemed like they were watching the cameras to see if my guest had left. the room was clean but customer service sucked. if they had such a rule they should have said that when we first came in the front lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your survey will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Bhavik Patel, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Ravi

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers, and we look forward to seeing you again whenever you return to the Augusta area. Warmest Regards, Bhavik Patel, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am really thrilled to hear that everything was great on your recent stay with us! I'm glad we met and hopefully exceeded your expectations. Again Thank you very much for staying with us and We look forward to serving you again when you are back in town. Kind regards, Bhavik Patel, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for posting your review. I apologize for your experience with us. I would like to personally apologize for your experience and find out where we can improve our customer service. Thank you again and I hope that we can have another chance to give you the hotel experience you deserve. Sincerely, Bhavik Patel, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay when on the way

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the vicinity to interstate. Great for crashing for the night and getting on the road the next a.m.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your comments in regards to your recent stay at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to serving you again. Bhavik Patel, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Excellent hotel, only bad thing the pool is out of commission.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Bhavik Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us, and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize, our pool is under maintenance. Thank you again, and we look forward to serving you again.
4 out of 5
by Ernestine

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Dear Ernestine, Thank you very much for staying with us, and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to serving you again. Bhavik Patel, General Manager