Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Bed bugs

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The room had bed bugs and staff didn't care. this wants me say more but all I can say is it has bed bugs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and nasty

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Owners were rude and rooms had roaches. Carpet was disgusting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing. I wouldn't stay there again.
Cons: Nothing at this hotel. Needs a complete upgrade.
Location: Its in the ruff area of Augusta but had good restaurants nearby.
When I booked the room, I asked for a non smoking room but got a smoking room instead. The room was old and outdated. The AC didn't work and I could only get the fan to work. Bathroom had sand on the floor and appeared dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta Ga

I was surprised

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I had a terrible experience with another hotel while down in Augusta. It was during the Masters week. I found on like a price that I could some what afford for a last minute reservations. On arriving it was better than expected. Though it still had several issues. I partnered with the Manager Richard. He was very quick to fix my issues. I stayed a total of 5 nights. It was located very close where I was working. Thank You Richard for making my stay work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Dirty place and room did not have the renovations shown on the website
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Need to upgrade

Posted Jun 23, 2015
This place needs to be upgraded and fast it has some really old furniture shower needs upgrades everything need to be upgraded
1 out of 5
by research Asso. from m

Outdated, run down Days Inn

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We paid $245.00 for a Motel 6 crummy motel. Just because you are in Augusta does not give you the right to be called a Days Inn and do this to people. Shame on the Days Inn Franchise! Never booking a room in one again! #gotcheatedinAugusta
3 out of 5
by Kell from Illinois

Good for short visit

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Cons: More power outlets
Location: Pizza Hut and Walmart super close, also very close to waffle house.
The room wasn't bad, just pretty small for a king room. Kinda shady with people hanging around outside a lot, but the manager kept tabs on everything and nothing bad happened. Tub was pretty comfy, hot water, working microwave and fridge. Only complaints are the room first smelled like baby powder and then like weed. There are no power outlets anywhere useful or practical.
1 out of 5
by CLARA from FREDERICKSBURG,VA

CLOSE TO HIGHWAY

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THE ENTIRE HOTEL NEEDS IMPROVING.
Location: NOTHING NEAR BY
THE ROOM WAS DIRTY THE FLOOR WAS VERY DIRTY THE CLOCK DID NOT WORK ROOM WAS NOT CLEANED DAILY MOLD AND MILDEW IN THE REFRIGERATOR. THE MATTRESS WAS UN COMFORTABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

I've stayed in worse

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Older hotel, but not a bad place to stay. It was a little pricey for what you get, but I guess that has a lot to do with it being Master's week.