Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the money

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Not fancy but not expensive either. Great Value!!!
2 out of 5
by Kimberly

This hotel sucks

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Not very clean or comfortable, but the worst part was coming into the room and having it smell so strong of marijuana that we had to open the door to air it out. Complained to manager but was told they are drug free! I am a police officer and I can assure you they are not!! Will never stay there again! Was forced to stay there due to Masters Golf Tournament taking up all decent rooms. Hated the hotel and the staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
It was okay, they are currently renovating! It was decent for the price I paid and for 1 night only!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Bed bugs

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The room had bed bugs and staff didn't care. this wants me say more but all I can say is it has bed bugs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and nasty

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Owners were rude and rooms had roaches. Carpet was disgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was a non smoking room i found a cigarette butt on the floor, there no coffee for the coffee maker, overall the room was dirty, I would not remand this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing. I wouldn't stay there again.
Cons: Nothing at this hotel. Needs a complete upgrade.
Location: Its in the ruff area of Augusta but had good restaurants nearby.
When I booked the room, I asked for a non smoking room but got a smoking room instead. The room was old and outdated. The AC didn't work and I could only get the fan to work. Bathroom had sand on the floor and appeared dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta Ga

I was surprised

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I had a terrible experience with another hotel while down in Augusta. It was during the Masters week. I found on like a price that I could some what afford for a last minute reservations. On arriving it was better than expected. Though it still had several issues. I partnered with the Manager Richard. He was very quick to fix my issues. I stayed a total of 5 nights. It was located very close where I was working. Thank You Richard for making my stay work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Dirty place and room did not have the renovations shown on the website