Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was a non smoking room i found a cigarette butt on the floor, there no coffee for the coffee maker, overall the room was dirty, I would not remand this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing. I wouldn't stay there again.
Cons: Nothing at this hotel. Needs a complete upgrade.
Location: Its in the ruff area of Augusta but had good restaurants nearby.
When I booked the room, I asked for a non smoking room but got a smoking room instead. The room was old and outdated. The AC didn't work and I could only get the fan to work. Bathroom had sand on the floor and appeared dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta Ga

I was surprised

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I had a terrible experience with another hotel while down in Augusta. It was during the Masters week. I found on like a price that I could some what afford for a last minute reservations. On arriving it was better than expected. Though it still had several issues. I partnered with the Manager Richard. He was very quick to fix my issues. I stayed a total of 5 nights. It was located very close where I was working. Thank You Richard for making my stay work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Dirty place and room did not have the renovations shown on the website
1 out of 5
by Sheliene

it was nasty

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a DRUG HOTEL IT HAD THE SMELL OF CIGARETTES MARIJUANA NO TOILET PAPER YOU NEED TO HAVE A GUN ON HAND TO SHOOT THE DINING AREA WAS THE SIZE OF A SMALL BATHROOM IT WAS JUST NASTY YOU NEEDS YO BE TAKEN OFF YOUR LIST
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Need to upgrade

Posted Jun 23, 2015
This place needs to be upgraded and fast it has some really old furniture shower needs upgrades everything need to be upgraded
1 out of 5
by Don from Sioux Falls, SD

Bad Experience

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Would never stay there again!! Has not been updated since built in the 1960's or 70's
2 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Mission Viejo

Won't Go Back

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Will not go back, even if price is low. Chairs and carpet were grossly stained and room a bit smelly with that sickening sanitizer smell. Neighborhood seemed kinda marginal at night, not bad during the day.