Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The Hotel I stayed at was listed as a 2.5 Star Hotel. Let me tell you it was a "fleabag" in every sense of the word. First, after I checked in, I was assigned a room on the second floor. I asked where the elevators were located, and I was told that there were no elevators. After carrying our bags to the upper level, we scanned a room that has not been updated in 20 years. But, the worst is when my wife pulled back the bedding and found potato chip crumbs on the sheets and dirty (used) pillow cases. They obviously did not change the bedding for a new guest. We called the manager who came up and acknowdleged the dirty linen and changed the bed. Lastly, the advertised full breakfast was a "no" breakfast. We had a 2 day reservation, but we checked out after one night. My wife refused to stay another night. We asked the clerk for a refund and were told we had to request a refund thru Expedia. I am requesting a refund from Expedia.
1 out of 5
by Patrick from Destin

Horrible

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not Kingsize bed. Not non-smoking. TV was antique. Totally wrong room.
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, No Frills Stay!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fits the bill for an inexpensive nights stay. Room was a nice size and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Filthy

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The room and hallways were filthy, looked like they hadn't ever used a vacuum. Room wasn't cleaned one of the days at all until we requested it. Light in bathroom was out, took two requests to get it fixed. Would never stay there again, or recommend the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

missing potential

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff Nd breakfast great but the hotell needs detailing bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Apr 6, 2016
My wife refused to stay there. We found another hotel in the area.
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Anonymous

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed that the bath towels were so small and rough on the skin. Coffee maker in room was absolutely dirty with coffee left in the container.
1 out of 5
by Jamie from Canton ohio

Pitiful

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pitiful hotel. Keys didn't work, tv didn't work, wi if didn't work. Mattresses were a joke. Prison mattresses are better. I cancelled the first night for three friends and they screwed me by charging me anyway. Should be torn down. Don't stay there!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha, ne

Gross

Posted Mar 8, 2016
This was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. The rooms were disgusting. Sheets had blood stains, and some other indescribable stains. Carpets were filthy, microwave had mold growing in it. Bathrooms had blood and what appeared to be fecal matter smeared on the walls next to the toilet. Don't ever stay here!!!