Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalton Ga

Very nice for the price!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice, clean and comfortable room. No issues at all, other than the location....which was weird...no issues at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Everything was very nice except the TV didn't work and the shower head was broken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel was fine. The pool needed cleaned. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Hairy and dusty

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Staff and bed.
Cons: Security and cleanliness.
Location: Smell a paper plant and have an asthma attack.
It's OK but there was someone else's hair on the comforter when we arrived and also hairs stuck to the side of the bathtub. The shelf under the bathroom sink is on the verge of growing cabbage in the thick layer of dust. Security was questionable as the door locks on the entrance right by the elevator are broken. There's cameras but cameras do NOT equal physical security. Staff was great, comfort was great although something bit me on the leg during the night. That could circle around again to lack of decent sanitation and cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo, FL

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Convenient to where I needed to go
Cons: Everything
For a Wyndham property, this is a very disappointing place to stay. We saw two rooms (we had to switch rooms right away since the tv in our room wasn't working) and both were obviously in need of serious maintenance. Paint peeling off of walls, old noisy a/c unit, broken furniture, etc. We were not brought fresh coffee for our second day. The free breakfast was sub-par. Noisy neighbors which led me to believe the walls weren't thick enough - the whole place needs to be shut down and properly maintained. The desk clerk on duty when we checked in was just short of surly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for location.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We chose this hotel for its proximity to friends living in the area. If not for that we probably would've picked a different property. Note there was only one working elevator during our stay (Fri-Sun).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

499

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Was crazy pool party great breakfast friendly staff whole hotel orgy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Clean room and very polite employees, would stay there again no problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by DV, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and come back to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Randy

Not so good morning

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
I arrive late so i went straight to bed. The bed was comfortable and the room looked great.Things turned ugly the next morning when i woke up to take a shower with no towel or coffee or a pot for the coffee maker. I didn't have time to call the front desk since i was rushing. I had to use the bath mat to dry off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Deepika, Hotel Management
Dear Randy ,we do apologize for not providing you bath towels and assure you that we will talk to our housekeeping staff ,most of our coffee makers are single use coffee pots that does not require coffee pot .do come back and give us another chance and stay with us again.