Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Business trip, I have stayed here often. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
My daughter and I didn't sleep at all because of the noise you can hear. The doors and walls are very thin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Sondra, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Cons: breakfast
The breakfast was disappointing. When we arrived in the dining room, There was an empty pan that had held scrambled eggs, and a pan of home fries. Just before we left a woman came from the kitchen with a pan of corned beef hash which looked like it had been emptied from a gallon can and heated in the microwave. As we were leaving, she came back with a pan of individual scrambled egg pucks. The toasted bagel I had was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bar harbor maine

Pre Thanksgiving stop over

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Needed half way stay before thanksgiving day. All staff were very friendly and cheerful. Checked in to see if we had everything we needed. The breakfast had many choices and the breakfast room was very clean and roomy. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

house hunting

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Excellent stay will stay again! Clean, friendly acommodating, staff, great hot breakfast,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Great stay. Close to everything. Right off Highway.
5 out of 5
by Caitlin

smoke smell in non smoking room

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is wonderful and service is great. I love the full breakfast room and have stayed here before and will again. My only complaint this time was that the non smoking room I booked had obviously been smoked in previously and the room smelled of smoke. Otherwise no complaints....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Comfortable for the price

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Staff is fantastic and very helpful. It's a great location in Augusta. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Always good, convenient to everything, quiet easy to get to
4 out of 5
by Karyn

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here because we didnt have power at our home for days. It was clean and comfortable.