Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
It was horrible, because every time the heat turned on it woke me up. The fan must of been broken, and it was too late at night to be switching rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy but fine and reasonably priced

Posted May 16, 2017
Was fine for our family for a quick one night stay. The lobby smelled a bit like cigarettes, according to my kids and husband, but it didn't really bother me. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel several times never any problems, rooms always clean and restaurant food always good as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland. OR

We waited 15 minutes

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Arrived late (10:00 pm). Called ahead to give heads up of late arrival. When we arrived to check in, no one was at front desk. No sign. No human being. Nothing. Waited 15 minutes. Finally front desk person returned. Apologized. Said she had to change someone's sheets. Gross! Hotel was worn/shabby. Only plus was breakfast (included). Table service. Service was good. Food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Room was really dry. And I got a rash from the salt water pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare Minimum

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The house keeping staff was kind, but when I asked for things for the room they would tell me to get them myself. The restaurant was not good and the service was worse. One waitress told off another in front of everyone and another waiter ignored our table after taking our order.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Brian J

convenient & clean

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
very convenient for over night stay right off the I 95. restaurant & pub in hotel, gas station across street and other fast food restaurant up the road and a few shopping stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels