Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland. OR

We waited 15 minutes

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Arrived late (10:00 pm). Called ahead to give heads up of late arrival. When we arrived to check in, no one was at front desk. No sign. No human being. Nothing. Waited 15 minutes. Finally front desk person returned. Apologized. Said she had to change someone's sheets. Gross! Hotel was worn/shabby. Only plus was breakfast (included). Table service. Service was good. Food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Room was really dry. And I got a rash from the salt water pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare Minimum

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The house keeping staff was kind, but when I asked for things for the room they would tell me to get them myself. The restaurant was not good and the service was worse. One waitress told off another in front of everyone and another waiter ignored our table after taking our order.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Brian J

convenient & clean

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
very convenient for over night stay right off the I 95. restaurant & pub in hotel, gas station across street and other fast food restaurant up the road and a few shopping stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

There for a conference

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price for what it is. Clean room. Pool was nice. Hot tub like large one you would purchase for your home. It was just OK.
Cons: Get larger towels for the pool. Get rid of sewer smell. Get a better restaurant there. Improve the conference area. Very outdated.
The first room we were assigned smelled like sewer. They gladly moved us and the 2nd room was fine. No complaints about the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Price

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Staff was very nice and helpful. We ended up arriving earlier than expected and when I called to see if we could check in early; the response was very welcoming. My only critique would be the constant slamming of doors in the morning by housekeeping. They use the lock bar to keep the door in-locked while they go in and out to clean. The problem then becomes the constant loud slamming of doors