Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactory stay.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The bedsheet has unwash blood stain in it and reported to the desk clerk but no action was done. He offered to give me a new sheet but why do I have to do that. Did not get a good night sleep because the guest conversations and arguments went on up to wee hours in the morning.
2 out of 5
by Tonya from Jacksonville

Tonya Family Weekend

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel elevator was broken and I had to walk up 3 flight of stairs with my suitcases. Room was not clean my whole stay and call for housekeeping no respond. The room carpet was soak from a leak in the room. Terrible experience
4 out of 5
by Clinton from Knoxville

Just right.

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were able to check in early and that wes a plus since we arrived in town around. It was quiet and we were able to get plenty of sleep.
1 out of 5
by timothy from Covington

bad experience

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
No reservation per the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay... Great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Roy from Florida

I will be back

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 nights. Older property but clean. Happy hour beer/wine and good hot breakfast
4 out of 5
by Jo from Kingsland

Good Value

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
This motel is in what appears to be an older area of town. It also appears to be one of the nicest motels in this area. The exterior is well maintained. The exterior is very nice with a nice courtyard and swimming pool. The room we stayed in had a large bathroom with a lot of counter space. The room was clean, decorated nicely, but needed renovating. The motel has a nice hot breakfast with eggs, very good biscuits, gravy, etc. The bed and pillows were comfortable. It was a good value.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Hotel was nice, facilities was nice, rooms was nice but when I pull the sheets down to go to bed ants was in the bed, so I when to the front desk and they change my room and the room was nice until the next morning when I woke up and saw ants on top of the nightstand, glad I was leaving, but besides that it was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Not worth the time or price

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See above experience.
Location: Many types of restaurants.
Upon arrival the hotel clerk stated "the elevator may or may not be working you'll just have to wait and see." It was not working. The bathroom was not very well cleaned. My towels were torn and frayed and the toilet took 2 or 3 tries to flush. I received only 2 of the three wake-up calls I had requested. The bed was comfortable and the t.v. worked. The location was very convenient. I will not stay here again nor will I recommend it.