Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Had to stay no power. Have to say this happened to alot and have been only hotel to not jacked THERE price up to take advantage of people in need of shelter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Worst hotel in Augusta

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The only hotel without washers and dryers. They aren’t big on cleaning rooms either. I had to ask them twice during a four day stay to wash something off the floor and to replace the empty toilet paper roll. Jeez!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: The room was in a hard wood floor.
It was very clean and comfortable for our family trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax Nova Scotia

Pleased

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Good Central location, has all the amenities we need, awesome staff, spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterbury

Clean

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Breakfast was great! Fresh n hot! Clean rooms. Close to highway. Close to stores n restaurants. Will revisit
5 out of 5
by kin

Good location and comfort bed

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Cleaned and comfortable room, good location and friendly staffs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Very satisfactory overall

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Great staff, nice room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, self serve buffet in breakfast room with waitress for assistance if needed
Location: Interstate and several restaurants nearby. Maine Veterans Memorial Cemetery up the hill provides great walk in beautiful setting in honor of the vets.
We were very satisfied with our stay. All staff was very professional and friendly. The room and the bathroom was clean, comfortable bed, and the room was equipped with a coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator We stayed for one night on our way to Canada, which made this location great being so close to the interstate. Several restaurants and gas stations are nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Convenient to Civic Center and shopping

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Very quiet.
Cons: nothing really.
Location: Hotel is close to Civic Center and shopping center.
Never stayed here before. I usually stay at Quality Inn or Senator, but neither of them had a king room left. Comfort Inn did, at a reasonable rate. The hotel is comfortable and nicely decorated. Clean bathroom with nice fixtures, but nothing fancy. There are indoor and outdoor pools as well as an exercise room. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly and clean

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed just night. We travel with our dog and they were very welcoming of her. The check-in person was super nice and helpful. Breakfast was fine. The satellite network went out a couple of times due to the weather but it was brief and seems pretty much out of their control. We would stay there again