Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel poor keys

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, excellent breakfast
Cons: Key cards!
Location: Close to interstate and hospital-stayed for snow so as to get to work easily
Nice staffe, quick check in, comfy beds. Only complaint: key card would not hold the "charge" for any length of time- I had to have it reset almost every time I left my room, even though nothing else in pockets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very enjoyable stay - but expensive

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Very enjoyable stay but expensive when booked through Expedia. Will definitely stay here again but will call directly and and book myself so as to be able to take advantage of special government or military rates. Adjacent Restaurant (99) is convenient,reasonable, and with good food. Pool was nice and lengthy enough to enjoy some good lap swimming. Staff was friendly and helpful. Included breakfast was more than adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good location

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean room, bathtub very safe to get in and out,
Cons: The room had a "sweaty" odor, had to spray some Fabreez
Location: Restaurants and shopping center close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Better than previous stay when we had numerous issues with loud guests in the hallway all evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Kent Maine

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Nice fairly inexpensive quiet hotel. Bed is super comfy. Very clean. Friendly front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel close to lots of good restaurants

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: nice comfy pillows, very nice friendly staff
Cons: pool could be more updated but still a good swimm
Location: lots of restaurants and shopping
very friendly staff every where check in, pool, dining room. beds very comfy. love lots of pillows, very clean room. pool could be a little more updated but it was still nice. would stay again !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Augusta Civic Center, shopping.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Location: Civic Center, shopping, capital, museum, library, close to I-95.
Other than a new staff person at check-in that was misinformed about our pre-paid room, we had a very nice stay. The bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable and we were please with the location, cleanliness and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Just passing through the area. Hotel was clean and quiet. Rooms were comfortable in good shape, recently updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Staff was friendly and assisted/allowed with unexpected early check-in. Also, were VERY accommodating to my needs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly and price
Cons: Warmer pool
Hverno good hotel pool cold. Hot tub out of order food good location good