Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Front desk always goes beyond duties and rooms are always extremely clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Mr Terry at breakfast was awesome and did a great job🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a nice hotel, the lobby is warm and inviting.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Turn down the music in the lobby.
Location: Convenient to the interstate.
The music in the lobby was a bit loud in the morning and my bed was hard. But other than that the room was good and the staff was efficient and nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poo Poo

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Hotel was doing renovations which woke me and my wife up early in morning. Then when I ask if I could have late check out due to the noise they said no. Will never stay here again evver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Clean, comfortable, and have nuce breakfast

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Stayed for business trip..Nice and.comfortable. Have nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Augusta Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel staff, room, breakfast was great. The hallway carpeting was poor. Looked like a leak occurred and no renovation done. If you can overlook that the rest is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great experience very clean and comfortable. Would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant for the price.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice, clean, spacious room; solid free breakfast; very convenient location near I 20. Only critique concerns the wifi -couldn't connect with Windows 10 - other guests complained as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Noisy neighborhood

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We moved rooms four times. There's a dog canal next to the hotel and dog start barking at 5am till night. If really needs to stay here. Request room with odd number where the building stay away from the dog canal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious but everything needed cleaning.

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Spacious accommodations. Bed was good. The room was well lite but also could be darkened for sleeping.
Cons: Cleanliness. Price a little less.
The room was very spacious. However, the cleanliness left something to be desired. Granted my wife could show a 5 star hotel staff what they missed but when she got done cleaning, we went through almost a can of Lysol wipes, paper towels, and all were filthy when used. One should not have to go into a room and clean it like she did. But to be honest she does that with any room we rent and she always does a better job than the cleaning staff. It could have also been about $15 less.